Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rovereto

Ottimo hotel a Hiroshima

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Cortesia, pulizia, breakfast, bagno caldo e noodle
Cons: Non saprei
Location: In centro città, ben servito dai bus e tram
Favoloso hotel non dispendioso in centro di Hiroshima, a pochi metri dalla "peace area" dove è esplosa la prima bomba atomica. Personale gentilissimo, camera piccola, come da stile giapponese ma pulita e funzionale, wi-fi gratuito. Spa gratuita per gli ospiti e , questa è stata veramente una felice sorpresa, noodle dalle 9.30 alle 11 di sera, free per gli ospiti. Cioè dopo il bagno caldo ti godevi i noodle: una libidine. Breakfast abbondante e vario in stile giapponese e americano.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Good location and services, Staff members are friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Compact room but comfortable, helpful front desk, quick check in, free night ramen offered and good public onsen, walking distance to shopping area and Peach memorial museum, very close to streetcar station and free shuttle to the JR station in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hongkong

Not bad,

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Room is rather small, breakfast and free night noodle are good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard from Leiden

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was right at the Peace Boulevard, which is very close to the museum of the atomic bomb. Streetcar stop just around the corner. The hotel rate included breakfast which was absolutely great. A lot of choice, having both Japanese and European/American options. Too bad I didn't have enough time to enjoy it. Staff were very friendly. A sticker on the door said something about Dormy Inn winning a price for best hotels, and I can say they were right in awarding this chain of hotels. Will stay there again for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

満足です。

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
清潔で、気持ちよかった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CHOI MING

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Good location. Free hotspring and Ramen in evening
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2015
1 night, very good breakfast, near to all important sightseeing places!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Booked last minute, only stayed one night. All was fine, nice location near the central shopping street / Peace Promenade
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lena

Super bra hotell med bråkete do

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Dette hotellet er kjempe bra. God frokost, ligger midt i smørøyet av byen, gratis shuttelbuss til togstasjonen, og god service. Minuset kan være at toalettet bråker noe helt hinsides når du skyller ned.