Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good location for sightseeing and shopping, not too far from Hiroshima station. The room was clean and comfortable for my two-night stay. I was a bit disappointed that the hotel is right next to the river but my room had a view of a wall from the window, considering I've paid less money previously for a different hotel in the same area which gave me a beautiful view.
5 out of 5
by REMY from Toulouse

Tout simplement excellent

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel est situé à 3 stations de tram de la gare d'Okayama et idéalement pour visiter les jardins et le château les 2 principales attractions touristiques qu'offre la ville. Un centre commercial est à deux pas. Accueil avenant, chambre d'une propreté exceptionnelle, confortable et bien aménagée relativement spacieuse pour une chambre au Japon. Ma chambre avait une vue sur le donjon du château. Wifi un peu faiblard par instant mais suffisant pour consulter sa messagerie et surfer sur le Web. Petit déjeuner buffet inclus offrant principalement des mets japonais et mais suffisamment varié pour contenter un européen ! Café excellent. Bref un très bel établissement offrant un excellent rapport qualité prix. A recommander sans hésiter
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: It would be nice if the check-out time is a bit later, as 10 am seems a bit earlier.
Location: It is near to the JR station and can easily find bus stops and streetcar stops, so you can visit other parts of Hiroshima.
The hotel is good for short stay with limited budget, as it really is a value of money. The staff are friendly and can speak English, good for tourists not knowing any Japanese. The location is also easy to find from the Hiroshima JR station, a walk of around 15 mins. The room facilities provided is basic, but would be good enough for your stay.
3 out of 5
by Siu Wang from Hong Kong

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Stay one night but the single room was very small and the bed was not soft enough.
1 out of 5
by Manny from Montreal. Quebec, Canada

Unpleasant and inflexible

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed one night in this hotel. However, we made an error in the date by one day (cause of time difference between Japan and Montreal). The hotel representative offered us full price for the following night. We tried to negotiate to be charged only the difference between the low rate and the higher rate but they categorically refused. They administration were unpleasant and did not try to help in light of this human error. They refused any discussion and were very rude.
4 out of 5
by Joakim

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Service- frågade efter en massör, personalen beställde en direkt upp till rummet. Väldigt behjälpliga vid frågor om sevärdheter och rekommenderade bra restauranger efter mina många olika krav.
4 out of 5
by Yung Heng from Taiwan

整體而言非常舒適的住宿環境

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
飯店位在從JR廣島站南口步行約10分鐘的距離,十分便利。單人房間不大,但很舒適整潔,該有的生活用品都很齊全,免費WI-FI訊號不是非常強,但尚稱堪用。早餐1天1,100圓(前一晚預訂折扣100圓),菜色不多但很實在美味。 飯店右方有電鐵站可以搭到市區,原爆遺跡、體育館、縮景園,甚至宮島都能抵達。 如有機會再訪廣島,絕對會再入住。
5 out of 5
by Marie Aimee from Paris-France / Kuala Lumpur-Malaysia

well located, good value for money

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
very well located hotel, near the tramway. european style, though a little oldish. room was ok but a bit outdated. Some staff can speak english at the counter. you can buy the day tramway pass (Y600) at the counter directly. very good value for money. I should have stayed two nights.
5 out of 5
by KUANYU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice staff

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place, very nice breakfast. Really enjoyed my stay