Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tina from California

Affordable, perfectly fine.

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was fine. Our room had a large bathroom as far as Japanese bathrooms go. Bed was OK. Maybe a 20 minute walk to the Peace Memorial. Hiroshima station is a pleasant 10 minute walk along the canal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Well ubicated

Posted Mar 18, 2015
A nice and clean hotel that is well ubicated to visit the peace memirial park, eating and shoping places snd to the central station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

훌륭했음

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
아주 훌륭했어요. 가격도 적당했지만 이날 만 그랬는지 다음에도 그랬으면 하네요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
駅からは少し歩くが、サービスは大変良かった。特に朝食バイキングは良かった。また機会があれば利用したいと思う。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ビジネスホテルとしてはとても良かった。

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Location: 広島駅から徒歩10以内で着きます。路面電車駅もすぐ近くにあって、交通がとても便利です。
基本的な設備も全部揃っているし、部屋も少し余裕があって良かったです。特に、フロントのスタッフがとても親切でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Estelle from saint etienne

un peu vieillot mais très fonctionnel et propre

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
nous avons passé un bon séjour hôtel situé entre la gare et le parc du mémorial
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kemal from Melbourne VIC, Australia

A great place to stay

Posted Aug 10, 2012
A comfortable hotel, very well located with very helpful staff and great facilities. Rooms are comfortable and of course very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Australia

Hiroshima Intelligent Hotel Annex

Posted May 3, 2010 on Hotels
Good value hotel, with a lot of character. Good location close enough to walk to Peace park and other interesting sights and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great Hotel in Hiroshima

Posted Apr 17, 2010
This is our second stay in Hiroshima and we found this hotel superior to our last hotel. We found the rooms (we had 2 as our eldest son was with us) quite large compared to our last hotel, clean and comfortable. The location was very convenient, very near to the streetcar stop, so easy to get around. The restaurant for breakfast overlooked the river and we were lucky enough to also experience the cherry blossoms. We were also able to leave our bags there after check out as we were not leaving Hiroshima until later in the day. Staff very helpful and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel. Please note this is not a 5 star hotel but a very reasonably priced hotel that ticked all our boxes.