Ratings based on 953 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Our suite was amazing!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Our room was fantastic! We traveled to Japan with two children under 9 and this hotel was one of their favorite. It is located right by the train station so we didn't have to travel far to get to the hotel. The hotel was clean and was connected to so many dinning and shopping options. We also enjoyed that the Granvia Hotel was a pick up and drop off station for the local city tour bus. This made it very convenient to explore the city. This city tour is not included with your stay but your JR passes or a small fee can get you exploring the city in no time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chan

近広島駅,2/F有電梯直接通往

Posted Nov 22, 2016
設施完善,員工友善,房間舒適,不會太小,隔音設備好,大堂明亮,樓底高,酒店隔壁有家24小時牛丼飯 靠近JR駅,方便
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

新幹線、JR利用なら特におすすめ。便利です。

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: 場所
Cons: ドライヤー
駅直結なのでとても移動が楽です。 路面電車は逆の南口なので、少し歩かないといけません。 新幹線口には名店街があり、もみじ饅頭各社からお好み焼きのみっちゃんまで とにかく便利。 揚げもみじまで食べれます。 広島の有名な食べ物はここですませられます。 特にお土産は買っておいてホテルにおいていたので、楽でしたし 時間も効率的に使えました。 飲み物はインスタントの煎茶・ほうじ茶・コーヒーが用意してあります。 朝早くでなければいけなかったので、駅ビルでパンを買って コーヒーとで朝食をいただきました。 お風呂も使い勝手良くきれいです。 空気清浄器は部屋に置いてあるし、問題なし。 しいて言うなら、ドライヤーがパワー不足で髪が乾きづらかった事と、 フロントの人がエレベーラーの場所を教えてくれなかったことでしょうか。 カードを渡されて、「どこから上がるのかな?」と思ってしまいました。 しかし近くのスタッフに尋ねたら教えてくれたので、問題なし。 喫煙のお部屋しか空いて無かったですが、宿泊者二人ともタバコの匂いが苦手なので もしも空いたら部屋の変更をお願いしました。 当日に禁煙のお部屋に変更していただけました。 キャンセルがでたからでしょうが、とてもありがたかったです。 価格は紅葉の繁忙期の土曜宿泊でしたので、ダブルで1人10000円でした。 高かったけど、便利だからしょうがないと思います。 もう少し安いといいのだけど・・・。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本 福岡県

Posted Nov 21, 2016
駅から近いのが雨でも助かりました。 お部屋も綺麗で少し大きめのお部屋にランクアップしてもらえててゆったり過ごせました。また、利用したいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Convenient location

Posted Nov 13, 2016
I reserved two rooms and feel surprised as the staffs allocated different floors for us. They required keycard in order to access to each floor so it's inconvenient to visit the other room. The room is a bit outdated with no safe inside. Otherwise room is neat and tidy. In priority list in view of 1min walk from Shinkansen station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Tight but comfortable!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Train station, shopping and close to historic sites
Only accommodations at booking was a double for 2 people. Talk about small and tight. It was comfortable for two night stay and location was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

교통편이 편리함...

Posted Nov 11, 2016
히로시마 공항에서 공항리무진으로만 접근이 가능하기 때문에... 접근 편의성은 정말 최고임. 공항 리무진에서 내리면 바로 앞에 호텔임. 노면열차(히로덴) 접근성도 편합니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in Hiroshima!

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Excellent location with easy access to buses and local sightseeing tours.
This hotel is situated in the best location ever! Very easy access to md from the JR train station, the 'hop on/hop off' bus stop is right at the hotel entrance, and there are many little amenity perks, like complimentary bottles of water and daily English newspaper each day. Plus, it's beautiful lobby sets a lovely atmosphere for arriving and departing guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TAIWAN

地點好 連結車站

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: 直結廣島站,通往其他地方都很方便. .
Cons: 沒有
Location: 巖島神社 (宮島)
離車站最近,,交通和 吃飯 買伴手禮 都非常方便,房間乾淨舒適 市內觀光循環觀光巴士就在飯店門口 直結廣島站,通往其他地方都很方便. . 房價也合理
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

広島駅直結のホテル

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: 従業員の方がとても親切でした。
Cons: ロビーラウンジではケーキしかなかったので、軽い軽食が摂れると良い。
Location: 駅とつながっていて大変便利である。
駅とつながっているのでとても便利でした。 室内も清潔で使いやすかったです。 しかし、繁華街からは少し遠いのでタクシーを使って移動しました。