Ratings based on 834 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

駅近で便利

Posted Jul 26, 2016
全般的に快適なホテルでしたが、枕が臭かったです。 ベッドに入って横になった時に何の臭いかとキョロキョロしてしまいました。 これだけが残念です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅直結で、利便性がいい。

Posted Jul 26, 2016
チェックイン前や、チェックアウト後も荷物を預かってくれるので、身軽に終日動き回れます。 子どもにも親切で、快適にすごせました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 山口県

Posted Jul 23, 2016
2年連続での宿泊です。基本的には良かったです。まあ、昨年の感動が大きかったせいか、今年はまあまあといったところでしょうか。それとホテルでの会議にも参加したのですが、専門のスタッフは会話がまともにできないので残念でした。まあ、来年も予定していますのでよろしくお願い致します。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Grand hotel with old world style

Posted Jul 20, 2016
This hotel provided a welcoming environment after a hectic few days of travel. Excellent service. We arrived before check in and left our bags. When we came back a few hours later , we'd been checked in and our bags were waiting for us in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Location: Close to train station, streetcar and central to everything.
Great family room with four beds. Very clean, modern. Great WiFi and a really close location. Nice bar upstairs with a good view. Staff lovely. Room was the hit though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and Highly Recommend

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Good condition.
Cons: N/A
Good location and staff are very helpful. Good location and hotel condition very good... will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Good hotel located next to the Shinkansen Station. Easy access when coming in by train.The Hop on Hop off bus which is free for Japan Rail Pass holders stops at the front door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

位置&服務極佳

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: 位置 服務
正正在JR站上, 位置十分方便 職員英文能力很好 如果廣島站完成裝修的話, 去南門乖電車路程會再短一點 設備很新, 也很整潔 只是房間比較小, 這是日本酒店的通病吧
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

交通方便

Posted Jul 8, 2016
無論乘新幹線或巴士到達或離開都非常方便,通過酒店門前的地下通道就可到達商場和百人員店。酒店職員非常樂意助人,房間也很舒適,semi-double 的牀也很大,還有一部空氣清新機,整體很滿意
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at Hiroshima Station.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: The hotel is right in the train station -- you don't even have to walk outside (which was great, because it was raining the day we left).
Location: The sightseeing loop bus leaves from right outside the hotel and takes you to all the important sights in Hiroshima.
The room (standard double) was very comfortable with good amenities, though a little compact. The bathroom was superb. Check-in was easy and the hotel allowed us to store our luggage after check-out for most of the day.