Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

親切なホテル

Posted Feb 2, 2016
部屋のグレードアップや駐車場の対応など 非常に親切にしていただきました。 広島に行く際はまた利用したいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Great hotel, great value for money has everything you need, close to the main train station, comfortable room, friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

新幹線口に近く、コストパフォーマンスのよいホテル

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: コストパフォーマンス。
Location: 新幹線口から比較的近く便利。コンビニも近い。
部屋は普通のビジネスホテルといった感じですが、ベッド、椅子、デスク、水回り等設備はきちんとしており、清潔で快適に過ごせました。スタッフの方々も感じがよく、全体によい印象です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from macau, china

十分好,近新幹線,JR和廣島電鐵,而且有很多百貨公司可以逛,又有郵局!

Posted Dec 25, 2015
有一次我從外面回來,剛好就遇到一班外國人check in,我就站在旁邊等,酒店職員看見了我就立刻走出來問我有什麼需要,那一刻覺得有下次會再入住這家酒店! 在這間酒店附近已經可以將廣島名物吃遍及買遍了,不用到景點區買!十分方便!早餐店也很多!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Bed harder than the floor, no help from pillows.

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: It had a vending machine with apple juice in it.
Cons: Get new mattresses, better pillows, update the air con controls from the 1980s.
Location: It's a ten minute walk to the main station.
Hard bed, non-effective pillows, room too hot with window closed and too much air pressure difference with it open so the room door whistled loudly. Staff nice, but not useful in any way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Posted Nov 25, 2015
The hotel is 15 minutes walk to JR station and street tram station. It's in quiet street. Room is small but clean and tidy. Air condition is very weak and we open window for air ventilation. The hotel provides luggage storage service and staffs are very nice and courtesy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Heidelberg

Gute Anbindung

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Das Hotel hier war gut. Ausreichend für 3 Nächte. Preis dafür ist angemessen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ronald sui hung from hong kong

highly recommend to other travellers

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
location is good and good service from reception only some days are fully occupied and need to change another hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

駅近く無難なビジネスホテル。広島を楽しむには場所が不便

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
広島駅に近くて便利と思って利用しました。空港行きのバス(北口)に乗るには便利でした。普通のビジネスホテルできれいです。 ただ、食事や(宮島や原爆ドームに行く)路面電車などは南口にあり、長い地下通路を渡る必要があり不便を感じます。 2泊しました。友人が訪ねてきたので1Fの喫茶でフロントでもらった割引券を使いましたが、2泊でも割引券は1枚だけでした。周囲にあまり店がないので1泊で1枚貰えるともう一回使えてうれしかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels