Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Hotel New Hiroden

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Hotel is located in a convenient location. Booked two non smoking rooms, one of room (Single) smelled cigarette...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location close to Hiroshima station

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to Hiroshima train station
Cons: I only stayed for 1 night and base on that, everythhing was as expected.
Less than 5 minutes walk to Hiroshima train station. Staff were very friendly and able to communicate in English. The buffet breakfast was good value and had varied selection. We only stayed for 1 night but my experience was awesome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Nice hotel and nice staff. The 3pm check in is a bit of a pain especially when check out is 10am.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

駅に近い便利なホテル

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: 広島駅(広電)から近く、料金も手頃なところ。
Cons: 部屋が狭い。
Location: 広島駅から徒歩3分程度と近く、途中にコンビニもあります。
スタッフの対応は非常に快く、駅からも近くて、便利でした。外国の方も多く利用されていて、コミュニケーションを取る機会もあり、楽しめました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
Access to transportation system made this an ideal location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel un peu vieillot

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel près de la gare, l'ensemble est un peu vieillot et poussiéreux. Nous avions réserve une chambre non fumeur, or elle sentait très fortement la cigarette.
5 out of 5
by Xuan Phuong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel suited our needs for the 2 night stay with close proximity to Rail Station, Bed was satisfactory, but a small room. Hotel has No English speaking staff but we managed to communicate our needs.
4 out of 5
by Tohru from 埼玉

コスパは十分

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
観光目的で利用しました。 設備は必要十分と言ったところで、値段を考えれば満足です。 不満もほとんどないですが、強いていえばベッドサイドに電源がほしいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien situé prêt de la gare.

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Passé 1 nuit. Hotel bien situé à 5mn à pieds de la gare et des bus. Nous avions choisi une chambre petite mais fonctionnelle. Peut éventuellement poser un problème aux personnes sensibles au bruit compte tenu de la proximité des voies de chemin de fer.