Ratings based on 954 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Bien situé, arrêt de tram près de l hôtel.
Location: Visite du parc mémorial bombe atomique, et du quartier des commerces
Hotel bien situé , en face du mémorial de la bombe atomique, Petit dejeuner varie, au 15 ieme étage avéc vue sur Hiroshima et les montagnes Personnel aimable bien que parlant peu anglais.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cancún, Qro. MX

The best of best

Posted Sep 20, 2016
No pude haber elegido mejor Hotel que el Sunroute. Precios accesibles, habitaciones súper cómodas y limpias. Tuve la mejor vista al 'Memorial Park y Atomic Bomb Dome'. Un hotel muy bien ubicado. El personal habla perfecto inglés y son muy cordiales. Me llevo una grandiosa experiencia de la Ciudad y el Hotel. Gracias infinitas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Excellent position, unusually large room, great price! Prime hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hiroshima in 1 day

Posted Sep 16, 2016
We stayed in Hiroshima for one night only and The hotel was perfect. A bit old fashioned but clean and convenienti located to the main city's sights. Good restaurants in The area - definitely recommended!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver bc

Good hotel, great location.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
This was a great hotel for the price. Excellent location and view. Friendly staff. Walking distance to sightseeing, transit, shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Tremendous view of Memorial Peace Park

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Searching on Expedia
Cons: We were disappointed that the Italian restaurant was closed the night we stayed there. There was no reasonable explanation.
Location: We were abel to walk to all the key spots without any difficulty. The location is perfect and the city itself is very walkable.
The room was small but the view was amazing. The location is perfect for walking the city, the park, and the memorial museum. With our JR pass we were able to use the hop on hop off service to different areas of the city including the very good Museum of Modern Art.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

平和公園の展望は最高

Posted Sep 2, 2016
兎に角、立地が良いので原爆ドームまで望める展望は最高です。そして、価格の割に部屋が広くて清潔でした。家族にも大好評なのでまた利用したいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Nice hotel right next to Hiroshima Peace Museum

Posted Aug 31, 2016
It was a great stay at this hotel. It was literally just a small walk to get to the peace museum and park. I will likely stay here again in the future because the hotel staff was so nice and the rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

広島市中心部に近いホテル

Posted Aug 30, 2016
フロントスタッフの対応が丁寧だった。 部屋の清掃が行き届いていた。 3ナンバーの車はホテルの駐車場に止められないが、指定されたコインパーキングに止めれば1,200円でとめることができた。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suwon

가격대비 시설이 좋고, 객실 뷰가 좋음

Posted Aug 28, 2016
가격에 비해 전반적인 시설이 좋았고, 히로시마 평화기념공원이 보이는 객실 뷰도 좋았음. 조식도 무난했음.