Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

オリエンタルホテルは便利

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Cons: Expediaで予約した客にも朝刊サービスがあるとよい。
広島の繁華街のすぐそばにあり、便利です。あまり目立たないたたずまいもよい。裏に24時間営業の食品店もあって、夜食を買うのに便利。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bradley from Tampa

great hiroshima hotel!

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Always great hotel to stay in Hiroshima! Rooms are always comfortable abd clean, great neighborhood and access to the nightlife!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
We had a great two night stay. Staff was very Ttentive and helpful. The restaurant was god and gave us a great happy hour discount.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gustav from Helsingborg

Bra val

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Fint och fräscht hotell i centrala delarna av stan. God men dyr frukost 1500 yen. Aircon dålig. Bra wi-fi . Vacker utsikt från hotellet och trevlig personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by erick from Paris

2 nuits en avril

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
hotel bien situé bon rapport qualité prix A noter que nous étions dans un des étages rénovés de l'hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

便利な立地

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: 立地
Cons: タオル・シーツの質感。バスタブの大きさ
勧められてコーナーダブルに宿泊しました。 平和大通り沿いにあり飲み屋街である薬研掘の外れに位置しているので、ビジネスにも遊びにも便利な立地でGood! ホテルのフロントもリーズナブルなホテルの割に高級感がありいい感じです。 今回は15階に宿泊しましたので、眺めはなかなかでした。 しかし、ビューバスがウリのコーナーダブルですが、トイレと一体型の細長いバスルームでバスタブが縦に設置してあり非常に入りにくく、狭いのが気になった。 ビューバスをウリにするなら、足を伸ばして入れるくらいのバスタブにして欲しいと思いました。 また、タオルやシーツなどに拘っていると記載があったのですが、非常に硬いタオルとシーツで不快でした。 価格を考えれば妥協しないといけないと思いますが、見た目とのギャップがあり過ぎるのが残念。 ココだけではありませんが、駐車場に少し大きな車が入れないのは・・・です。 四駆やミニバンなどの背が高いものが入れないのは仕方ないと思いますが、大きめのセダンが幅も長さも無理なのは考え物です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
ふつうに快適でした なにより、立地がいいのでまた利用したいです。 スタッフも皆、親切で好感がもてました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leonore from Bordeaux

a conseiller

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
chambre vraiment bien, tres propre, un peu petite, mais c'est normal au japon. nous avions une belle vue sur la ville de puis le 19eme etage. bien isolé, de quoi se preparer du the dans la chambre. Je le conseille