Ratings based on 940 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

近くの非日常

Posted Dec 1, 2016
少し値段は、高いと思うけど、それを越える満足感! チェックアウト時間が遅めなのも嬉しいです。 部屋の広さと明るさが、なによりです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

広島駅近くの快適なホテル

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: 従業員の応接
Cons: 客室のカーペットがくたびれている
Location: 駅近くにあり、厳島神社や呉方面へ足を延ばすのにも便利。反対に市内の中心地には徒歩圏だが距離がある。
新幹線口のすぐ近くにあり、大きな荷物のある旅行者、出張者にはアクセスしやすい。設備はシェラトンのイメージに一致するもので、従業員の応接には好感が持てる。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Good staff, good ubication, excelent service and restaurant in the area .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

駅側の快適・高級ホテル

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: 部屋の広さとデザイン。 ベッドの快適さ。 バイキング朝食の内容の豊富さ。
Cons: バイキング朝食で、コーヒーか紅茶を持ってきてくださるはずだったのですが、ウエイターの方が忘れたのか、持ってきてくださいませんでした。 混雑していたので、忘れたのだと思いますが、持ってきていただきたかったです。
Location: 駅の側でロケーションはいいと思います。 安心してホテルに荷物を置き、新幹線の時間ぎりぎりまで観光を楽しめました。
部屋も広く、眺望も最高。 部屋の中のデザインが素敵で、快適に過ごせました。 1日この部屋にいてもいいと感じました。 ベッドも快適で、ぐっすり休めました。 バイキング朝食の内容も豊富で美味でした。 最上階ので和食レストランも、お値段が高いですが、雰囲気も良く、美味でした。 80歳代の母を連れての旅でしたが、疲れさせることもなく、母にとっても快適な旅となりました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Best Hotel in Hiroshima

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Recently renovated so everything is fresh and modern. The spa and pool facilities are spotless. The hotel is located right at the train station so you have easy access to everywhere. We're a family of 4 and booked 2 adjoining rooms and the hotel staff was very accommodating and the rooms were ready for us and perfect. The Chefs and kitchen staff are very sensitive to guests with food allergies and are very accommodating to special requests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel, maybe a tad expensive

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Room was great, facilities were great. Room rate wasn't too expensive for what you get but the extra services and restaurant were overly pricey. For instance, a beer is $12! Happy hour wine is $10! A pretty meager buffet breakfast is $25 per person. That's how much a Belagio vegas buffet costs and you get a ton of options there - including crab legs! Everything else was great tho - so just a minor quibble with the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Airport limo does not stop in front of this hotel entrance, and I had hard time to carry our heavy luggags to this hotel by ourselves.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

初めての広島

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: 駅前 対応の良さ 笑顔 清潔感 寝心地
Cons: お食事の種類が少ないこと
Location: 広島駅北口前で、広電、バス停等にも近いです。
ホテルマン、ホテルウーマン皆さんが笑顔で親切丁寧で、優しく包まれているような、とても温かいホテルステイでした。 ベッドも快眠を誘い、疲れを癒してくれました。 クラブフロアの"食"の種類等はもう少し+αでした。 お世話になりました、ありがとうございました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice option near JR station.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: View, room size, cleanliness, excellent bakery on 1st floor, professional stAff.
Location: Near Train station, and near trolley line that takes you to the Peace Park and museum. Lots of convenient cafe choices nearby.
Our deluxe king room was the most spacious room (and closet) of our month in Japan. Great view, spotlessly clean, excellent service. Lacked the feel of a Japanese hotel, but if you're looking to be near the JR station, it's a great choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

角部屋の眺望の良い部屋

Posted Oct 15, 2016
従業員は親切でした。 広島に行った際はもう一度泊まりたいです。 朝食もビュッフェを頂きましたが、とても美味しかったです。