Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg, Bayern

Das Hotel war sehr zufrieden!

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Sauberkeit war OK es gab zwei drei Punkte die nicht komplett sauber waren wir hatten kostenlose Parkplätze was an sich Top ist aber leider war für uns kein Parkplatz mehr frei . Die Freundlichkeit des Personals war tadellos und das Frühstück Buffet war spitze große Auswahl. Super das man so kurzfristig noch ein Zimmer seiner Wahl bekommen hat. Ich hatte bei Expedia angerufen da ich mit Internet Buchungen nicht sehr vertraut bin die Expedia Dame war super nett und hilfsbereit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel mit guter Anbindung

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Ich habe mich für dieses Hotel entschieden, weil es verkehrsgünstig und günstig war.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis mo

Weather warm no a/c. Did have fan

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Beds very comfy. Parking easy. Traveling with 19 yr old granddaughter. All fine for a mid price hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dresden

찾기에 혼동!

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: 식사
Cons: 처음 찾는 고객위해 소상한 위치소개 요망.
Location: 조용한 마을 , 근방 주민들이 이용하는 주점에서 맥주 한잔 했지요.
하이델베르그 시내에도 같은 이름의 호텔이 있더라구요. 그곳 직원이 자세히 설명해주신덕에 찾았지 큰일 날뻔했어요. 악사리 "heidelberg"라고 없이 올리셔야 혼동 없을거 같아요.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Swindon

Nice hotel

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and spacious. Excellent food and super staff in the restaurant.
Cons: Restaurant closed on a Tuesday - we needed to know this before we left! Signage could be much better, on main road.
Location: Plenty to do in Heidelberg, easy to walk around. Castle is worth visiting, funicular access to castle and Konig stuhl (be prepared to queue
This hotel is about 6 miles north of Heidelberg, about 20 minutes drive. We found it to be comfortable, with a good sized room - our first experience of an NH hotel. Within easy reach of Heidelberg, Heidelberg Castle and funicular, and Aldstaat Bridge (the famous old bridge - pedestrian only). Be prepared to queue for the most popular car parks in Heidelberg (such as the Kornmarkt - above the road tunnel!!)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Graz

Sehr freundliches und kompetentes Empfangspersonal

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Frühstücksbuffet
Cons: Eine Verbesserung ist immer möglich.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich ca. 10km nördlich von Heidelberg.
Es war sehr angenehm. Freundlicher und Kompetenter Empfang. Parkplatz steht zu Verfügung. ich habe gut geschlafen. Straßenbahn Verbindung nach Heidelberg, die Einstiegsstelle ist 2 Gehminuten vom Hotel entfernt. Fahrtzeit nach Heidelberg ist ca. 25 Min.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

We never stayed at the hotel.

Posted May 18, 2016
They were supposed to provide a handicap accessible room with a handicap accessible shower. The hotel we were supposed to stay at did not have that room for us so we never checked in. And EXPEDIA has yet to remedy the situation!
3 out of 5
by Po-Jen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Hotel und Heidelberg sehr gut zu erreichen

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Besuch des Heidelberger Frühlings. Liebenswerte Stadt. Offene und freundliche Menschen. Lebendige Stimmung. Spaziergang auf dem Philosophenweg.
4 out of 5
by Guenael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels