Ratings based on 1,081 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel. Good location

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Very good hotel well located for main sights. Helpful staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henley-onTjames

Posted Jun 14, 2018
No comfotable chairs in room. Whilst staff very pleasant were unable to help with standard tourist questionss i e there was no conceirge or tourist literature in English. Disappointing for proce paid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford, UK

Four Nights in Bologna

Posted Jun 13, 2018
The hotel is in a very good location for the central sites and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Friendly helpful staff, quick service. Very clean comfortable room and hotel in an excellent position.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2018
The staff were friendly a d helpful.The interior of the hotel was of a high standard and the bedrooms a good size
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Jun 6, 2018
I very much enjoyed my stay. The common area carpets are a bit worn from age and use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Good hotel

Posted May 25, 2018
This is my second trip to Bologna and I stayed at Internazionale again because it is still the best deal. Location is excellent as it is only a Km from the train station. The room is large enough, clean and good firm bed. Front staff is always helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good location for city break.

Posted May 19, 2018
Really enjoyed my stay here, room was clean and comfortable. Location is great and only a short walk into the centre. Breakfast buffet is served but no formal restaurant in the hotel, but with so many to choose from in Bologna it doesn't matter. Staff were friendly and helpful and upgraded our booking to a deluxe room, which was lovely. Loved Bologna, great weather, food, wine and people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted May 19, 2018
Good hotel only a few minutes walk from the centre. I just wish the beggars would go somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted May 16, 2018
Very friendly, helpful staff. Lovely large room and bathroom. Top quality buffet ingredients, really loved the breakfast. Only niggle was the Internet. Not simple to log in and the connection was slow and kept dropping.