Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Tracey

Central hotel with friendly reception

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in central location. Very welcoming reception.Love the old beams in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Brief stay, very confortable. Small and beautiful room. Unfortunately the internet did not work at all. The staff was helpfull
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, downtown, very convenient!

Posted Jan 29, 2017
The staff is great, very clean hotel and well cared, the rooms are small (at least the one that we were in) but comfortable. If you are looking for a place to put your stuff, sleep, shower etc but spend most of your time out and about then this is a great centrally located place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great for the value. The room was small but comfortable. Great location!!! Right in the middle of everything. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Check out the Ramen Shop a couple of blocks down; great food!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good, clean stay

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: the staff were friendly and they helped provide us an electric kettle.
Cons: tiny hallways but that's alright
Location: very close to the tram station. but there were no instructions at the station saying you hv to validate your tix. you HAVE to validate your tix.
each rooms had different names which added an individual flair to each of them. we checked in early and left our luggage at the lobby while we walked around the city.
2 out of 5
by James from Winchester

Disappointed in Strasbourg

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
No parking and staff gave bad directions to find parking. WIFI didn't work and staff not able to do anything about it. AC was a fan in the room. Vending machine broken and staff selling water from a closet in the lobby.
4 out of 5
by Kathleen M from East Aurora, NY

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was located about a 10 minute walk from the train station in a square that had some shops and restaurants which was nice. There was some soccer thing going on in the square while we were there. The room was clean and the people at the desk were friendly. They provided us with a map of the town and told us what there was to see. The town is very quaint, nice buildings and water to walk along.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

Great location

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Located minutes from the tram and less than 10 minute walk from the main train station. Rooms were comfortable and had a great view of the plaza.
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Oxford, Ohio

Pretty & well-located!

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
We fell in love with Strassbourg and Hotel Kléber. Our room was so happy & pretty and overlooked Kléber Place (a small town square). The location is convenient to sights, restaurants & shopping. And the breakfast is delicious!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
The location and the breakfast was good for the price. While the room was small it met our needs. The bed was a bit hard but aside from that not many complaints. There was some street noise as a tram hub is close by but that's to be expected from the location. The people at the front desk were friendly and helpful. Overall I would recommend.