Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sarasota Florida

Perfect

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Love every single aspect of this hotel Location Staff Cleanliness Modern Friendly Good value All 100 score
5 out of 5
by Kerry

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Simply superb would recommend to anyone. The best accommodation we have had in France.
5 out of 5
by Editha

Great locatin

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel in a great part of town. Easy to walk to all the places one might have on their list.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Try central to all sites

Posted May 21, 2017
The stay was perfect for a short one staff was very courteous and the room was a nice size for a European hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Laetitia Arnold , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feelings after your recent stay in the Sofitel Strasbourg Grande Ile. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay and hope to welcome you back soon in Strasbourg, which has certainly not delivered all its secrets to you yet ! Best regards, Laetitia Arnold Directrice Expérience Client
4 out of 5
by Samuel

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Service was excellent, junior suites are too small
5 out of 5
by Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MR J M ROBERTS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by xmas markets

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Relaxing and quiet for a short stay and staff very helpful and engaged - rooms a bit small
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful trip to Strasbourg

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was superb. Went for Christmas Markets and we weren't disappointed. Hotel was excellent. Beautifully decorated. Staff was very acommodating and helpful with making dinner recommendations and helping us find our way around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your trust. We are glad to read that you enjoyed the Christmas Markets, our hotel and it decorations as our professional staff. We hope to welcome you in the Christmas Town soon, Sincerely, Laetitia Arnold, Client Experience Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for the Christmas Market

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel stay could not have been better!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your comment. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and that it have not been better. We hope to see you again soon in the Christmas Town, Best regards, Laetitia Arnold, Client Experience Manager