Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Conveniently located for the San Antonio area.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Good location for visits to the famous botanic garden and the very pleasant San Antonio area of the underated city of Padova.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by StaffM14, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for the great review! Glad to hear you had a pleasent visit in the city. Best regards, StaffM14
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only thing good about this hotel is the location.

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Very old and smelly, uncomfortable beds and only single mattresses !!!!!! Staff was friendly :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Terrible Hotel Experience in Ten Years Travelling

Posted Aug 7, 2017
I booked the hotel based on pictures, which turned out to be misleading. Check in was fast, but the rooms were terribly shocking; all four rooms we booked were with a very poor air conditioner. There was a rusty smell in all 4 upon entry. We had to shower with cold water several times thrughout the night to keep our body temp acceptable. Barely Slept. Breakfast just made things worse. Most probably the worst hotel experience I had in ten years (more than twenty trips on average per year). Would surely remember the name for the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Jasmine - Reception, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we are sorry to hear that your stay here wasn't as expected. The reception was at your service and would have been glad to fix the problem or find a solution. Kind regards, Staff M14
5 out of 5
by Jewel

I will do it again!

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
I'm a neat freak, so very comfortable bed..very! Clean rooms. Shower and bathroom combined which was a little weird but architectural ok. The only hesitant thing was the parking and area. Alot of instructions during checkin was a turn off. I was too tired to listen to all of them. Bit both durable. Staff was extremely nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Very nice hotel. Rooms are small but clean and the hotel is in a great location. The biggest issue is the internet. They give personalized tickets with login information that changes daily. And the internet was hard to find. I essentially spent the entire time at the hotel disconnected due to the challenges of getting online.
3 out of 5
by Selene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Martin

M14

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, modern, great location, having to pay a charge for the cleaning of the room was rather disappointing, especially when charged at check-out without any previous warning of this being a charge.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel masked as modern and good

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Good stuff: * near the city center in a nice quiet neighbourhood. * modern hotel *you can pay €5 for breakfast. * Has thick blackout external curtains. Bad stuff: * AC didn't work at all. * Bathroom was very squished to the point that the shower was literally on top of the toilet. If you took a shower you'd make a mess. * The breakfast was o.k. but could improve. * Hotel staff was extremely unfriendly and unhelpful!! * Very thin walls, so you could hear people talking outside your room. This is a very touristic hotel..in our two night stay we saw 3 large groups leave the hotel. At night this made sleeping quite hard. * Wifi has connectivity issues in the rooms or doesn't work. * Rooms were too small. The bed barely fit into the room. There was a space of 30 cm or less between the bed and the walls. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for more than one quick night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and modern hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is very modern, by European standards in this price range. The room was clean and well-equipped. The staff was friendly and spoke English. The only downside is that this hotel is a fair walk from downtown and quite far from the train station. It also seems to be more popular with big groups than individuals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Good central hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Comfortable bes and nice balcony. The shower isn't separated from the bathroom, and the desk is just behind the beds so it looks like an office rather than a hotel room. Those would be the only negative points but overall it was a great stay for a very fair price