Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and friendly staff

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Great hotel location and very clean. Staff was friendly and accommodating just wish the hotel had been a bit more clear about parking availability vs. valet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

decent choice

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pro-Room is good. Staff is very nice. Location is ok Con-Lobby had a funny odor. Staff said it was from the paper mill but it didn't smell outside. Expensive to park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Easy walking

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: It wasn't that I liked it, it was that I wasn't disappointed. that everything was as should be expected
Cons: Better views, but everyone wants that
Everything was as I expected, Clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant smell in lobby.

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: The staff were very helpful and friendly.
Cons: Do something about the smell in the lobby. We would have eaten in the restaurant except the sewage odor was there too. Very unpleasant.
Location: within walking distance of many good restaurants. Convenient shuttle stop in front of the hotel.
Convenient location. The lobby smelled like sewage so I wouldn't recommend staying there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte nc

Smelled like sewage in the lobby the entire time

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Keys also deactivated and I had to sit around waiting, sewage problem in the lobby bathroom really didn’t help things out. Also requested and got a confirmation on a king bed, ended up with 2 queens. Will re-consider using Expedia going forward.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Way over priced for the area and the staff doesn't seem to know what they are doing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Close to great restaurants. Nice, friendly and convenient.
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Isa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels