Ratings based on 1,713 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Very good great location friendly staff eager to help. Will definitely be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great stay in Savannah.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Great location, neat, clean and well appointed! Great bed and the room updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Hotel is very nice and in a great location. My only complaint would be the smell of dogs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jax

Excellent location

Posted Sep 4, 2017
I travel very often and have high standards when doing so, this place exceeded them! Everything was perfect! Will stay here again no doubt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and first class

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Staff is terrific, and helped us in every way imaginable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abington, PA

Nice hotel, close to everything!

Posted Sep 2, 2017
We arrived at the hotel at 930 am after an early flight. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The rooms are nice, the free beverages and snacks was a welcomed surprise. The terrace and pool area are very nice and comfortable. The bar and restaurant were also good. Loved the lobby and the Valet guys were very personable. Always holding the door for the guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm Coast, Fl

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Best thing about this hotel is it's location. Within walking distance of many great restaurants..& stores. We even walked to the river and took a boat ride! My King room was spacious and had really comfy bedding. Needed the Valet parking, because the lot was full. If you plan on parking yourself ( $16 per day) go early, or the lot will fill up! I'll go back to this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northville, MI

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Excellent location. Nice, clean and modern. Good gym facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, comfortable rooms

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Good location, near many restaurants, bars and walking street. Hotel is going for a young and hip vibe. Rooms are comfortable although a bit on the small side.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location to River Front Activities

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Hotel was good enough, but the staff wasn't accomodating to the needs of the guests. We were told numerous lies about why it stunk, why we couldn't use the fire bowl outside, etc. Too many excuses because the staff was too lazy.