Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Close to downtown Savannah (River St.)

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Location: River St. and City Market
They offer free shuttle service to the historic downtown area, which is convenient. I had to wait approximately 30 minutes to check in, so as a courtesy, the clerk waived the fee for a parking pass. The room was clean and the free breakfast was tasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful and friendly staff

Posted Jun 28, 2017
It was our first time in Savannah and we weren't sure what to do. The staff at the hotel helped us with tourist information and transportation to and from areas on the city.
5 out of 5
by ludmila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were friendly and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couldn't get our room cleaned...

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
This box doesn't give much room. While there were some amazing people that did help, overall we couldn't possibly give this place a good review. We never got our room cleaned once, when we approached the front desk agent, Donna, we were blamed and told there was nothing she could do. We had to ask for towels and TP every single night. It was an awful experience, sadly. We really had a great experience when checking it, but it was downhill from there.
5 out of 5
by SANDY

Clean, Friendly, Reasonable, Helpful Staff

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable stay. Staff were very nice and helpful. They have a concierge, who was very helpful with info about the area and getting tickets. Highly recommend the Old Savannah Hop On/Off Tours...worth the $. The Free Hotel Shuttle also was great to have available to take & pick up from sites throughout the town. Hotel was Reasonably priced too. Almost forgot, but they have free hot breakfast too!
5 out of 5
by Perlander

Great trip

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing
5 out of 5
by Rick

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
We like this hotel for the convenience of being able to walk to shops and restaurants. It should be noted that they charge $20/night to park your car in their open lot. $10 seems fair, but $20 is too much.
5 out of 5
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joni

Fun girls trip

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly, shuttle was awesome and convenient, close to river and Bay Street great stay