Ratings based on 1,124 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Stayed here one night before staying at Hyatt regency and this place is just as good for half the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marietta, ohio

Great experience

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Right from the check-in process the staff was friendly and attentive. The hotel was close and convenient to alot of shops, restaurants and activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Close to Riverfront . Great place and lots to see. Historical
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

good area of town

Posted Oct 18, 2017
good location - self parking very close in city deck
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Breakfast with Savannah characters Location Concierge knowledgeable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location close to River Street

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Excellent beds
Location: Excellent location
Good weekend in Savannah. Great hotel and great food on River Street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah

Valet

Posted Sep 24, 2017
The valet service was more than helpful. They answered all our questions about the city and gave us directions often which really saved us time. It was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Very nice place to stay. Friendly staff and clean facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by Wmc, Hotel Management
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great location in historic downtown

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness of bathroom and overall room.
The room could have been cleaned a bit more thoroughly as well as the bathroom. There was an odd odor from the hallway at times but it did not come through to the room. Morning breakfast had a nice variety of foods to choose from to start your day and the staff kept the area very clean. Free wi-fi is a plus. Parking is right next door and we found it better to self-park vs valet. The hotel is in a great location and walking distance to many things in the area. Overall, a good stay and would recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Wmc, Hotel Management
Thank you for your honest feedback we apologize we were unable to exceed your expectations regarding your visit. Rest of sure I will address issues with our housekeeping department To ensure concerns are met. Please come back to see you soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah

Great accommodations centrally located to all

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I took my daughter's bachelorette party to Savannah and picked this hotel to stay in. Comfortable queen beds, diverse breakfast items, great concierge in the lobby. The roof top pool and cabana was perfect with great views of the area. All the staff was friendly, helpful and accommodating. Will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Wmc, Hotel Management
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay please come back to see you soon.