Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Great staff and super helpful. Helped us evacuate during a hurricane .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Untrained & Incompetent Staff

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Incompetent Staff, Credit Card charged twice, evident they do not care about their guest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Savannah

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Staff was friendly, except for the concierge. Weird thing I saw, was papa john's delivering to a guest on the 5th floor. Definitely showed the lack of security in the hotel. The bedding and sheets looked a bit worn out and not so clean. I wouldn't stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Service in the cafeteria was terrible, rooms too small, poor courtesy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Beautiful, clean hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great location with professional, attentive staff. Walkable to River St.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Brand New Hotel, Great Location.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: WiFi. Loud AC/Dehumidifier.
Beautiful brand new hotel, in a great location. Outstanding staff made heroic effort to address the few concerns we had. The concerns, spotty WiFi and loud AC, are apparently known by the Hotel, and they are presently looking for solutions. Otherwise, a very nice hotel, super friendly and capable staff, great restaurant for breakfast, nice lounge, and a perfect location for walking around Savannah.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very nice hotel I stayed there a few years ago it was under a different name. The renovations are a great improvement
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location: Perfect location no where I wanted to go was more than a 10 minute walk
Perfect location! Everything was in walking distance that I wanted to do. Very helpful and Nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: The humidity was crazy high and our floor was damp in the morning.
We loved this hotel. It was very near the market and the bay. It was the perfect location for us with lots of great restaurants within walking distance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savanna, GA

Not the best!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We only stayed one night thank God! The room was small and dirty, the shower needed to be cleaned the vanity wasn't wiped down. The faucet was disgusting the sheets didn't look like they had been changed. There was hair all over them and did not smell fresh had to go down to the lobby and request new sheets, but there was no housekeeping on duty they sent some guy up with random sheets that didn't fit the bed and then I had to ask him to bring pillow cases. In the lobby the coffee was empty in the morning when we went down to get a cup had to ask to be refilled. The plus side of this hotel is in a great location. The lobby was nice and clean and so where the bathrooms but other than that there's not much of a plus side to this hotel.