Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Black Mountain, NC

Modern Style in Savannah

Posted Dec 15, 2017
The first thing I noticed about the hotel was an absence of signage on the main thoroughfare near the waterfront. Probably attributable to some type of local ordinance, but nonetheless making it challenging for a traveler new to the area. After finding the hotel entrance we were greeted by the exuberant valleys who assisted with arranging a great parking spot for my motorcycle--albeit at a somewhat pricey daily rate. Check-in was quick and pleasant without any surprises. The room was decorated in a "hip" modern style, with upscale fixtures and a nice walk-in shower. The bathroom was small, with little room to navigate. The lavatory was located in the main room, which can be viewed as a plus or minus. The king bed was comfortable, and the pillows were acceptable. Other room furnishings were satisfactory, but unremarkable. We did not dine in the hotel during our stay, but the bar area adjacent to the entrance appeared to be nicely furnished. Passing by during a couple evenings, the area was generally full of customers. The location of the hotel is reasonably convenient to most of the Savannah waterfront activities, and immediately adjacent to the historic district which allows easy walking to most of this area. This is a nice hotel, which I have no qualms about recommending to a traveler, but I believe my wife and I may try another venue on our next trip to Savannah.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta GA

Clean room, great staff

Posted Dec 13, 2017
After a long drive, we were pleasantly surprised to be greeted with such warmth and friendliness. Our room was bright and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville SC

Nice Hotel ,Great location

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Neat and clean..everything is new
Cons: Only con was the bathroom was small and sink is in the room .
Location: Walk to the river or marketplace as well as restaurants..starbucks just around the corner.
Great place to stay if you ant to take in Savannah . Walking distance to everything. Clean rooms, friendly staff and easy parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Beautiful hotel, great location close to restaurants, the Riverwalk and City Market. The staff was pleasant and helpful. A bit noisy after hours, however, and room/bathroom were not extremely clean. I would stay again but would do a once over before settling in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay! Price & Location

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Clean rooms, friendly staff, great location and price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston SC

Room Cleanliness

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Room Cleanliness
Location: GREAT!
The room was less than impressive, particularly the bathroom and entry floors. There were big black hairs on the floors and sink. When I wet a towel and drug it across the floor it turned brown and black with dirt stains. So disappointed for such a great location. Stay at the Andaz across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altamonte Springs, FL

Great location

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Cons: Fix the parking situation. Let people self-park their own cars in the garage.
Location is fantastic. Staff was fine. Room was fine. Only 2 issues. 1) No safe in the room. 2) Parking is only by valet. Otherwise had to drag my luggage up from underground parking garage. Blah.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel close to whereyouwantto be

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Wi fi
Location: Close to the river and lots of restaurants.
Nice hotel easy walking g distance to what you want to see in town. Internet was not reliable. Kept going down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville Beach, FL

Nice hotel in the perfect location!

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Location, hotel staff, breakfast buffet and our 1 bedroom suite.
Cons: We would have enjoyed a larger bathroom with a makeup mirror.
Location: Lots of shopping and riverfront restaurants nearby.
We very much enjoyed our stay at Hotel Indigo. Every hotel staff person we encountered was friendly, helpful and courteous. We enjoyed their southern hospitality. The hotel is new, clean and in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

great hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Right in downtown historic district walking distance to everything. Comfortable clean and staff lovely.