Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
We had a very.nocr stay at the hotel on first leg of our trip. Hotel staff very friendly and the bed was great. P
5 out of 5
by Robert

Beautiful House, Friendly staff

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great 2 night stay at Kehoe House. It is beautiful and very well maintained. Wine and hors deouvres in the early evening - a harpist played the first night. Everything from Led Zeppelin to classic. Second evening had a local historian/guide discussing the history of the Kehoe family and the building. Breakfasts were excellent and staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Carolyn

Being spoiled in every way!

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very hospitable. The concierge was very friendly and knowledgeable about the kehoe house and Savannah. Made us feel right at home! Breakfast amazing-delivered to the room and set up on the veranda. Spoiled!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location and employees

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, food, etc.
Cons: Nothing
The Kehoe house is located within the historic district and we we're able to park our vehicle and walk to all the attractions we were interested in seeing. The staff is eager to make your staff comfortable and goes beyond to ensure everyone's stay is memorable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!!

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect! The room was large, the bed was comfortable, the food was excellent, the staff were all friendly and helpful, the location was perfect. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gary

Will stay here again

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the Kehoe Inn. The staff was great especially Peter.
5 out of 5
by Charmaine

Made us feel at home! Hospitality over the top!

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing! Beautiful home. The team at your place is outstanding. Dream retirement job!!! Absolutely loved Savannah. First visit, but not the last.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Best B&B I have experienced.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The Kehoe house is a wonder in itself. Beautiful outside and amazing inside. The outside is brick and iron. The inside is heavy wood and chandeliers sparkling with prisms. It is old. The rooms have modern amenities. The southern hospitality gushes. The staff was concierge rescue team. Whatever you needed where ever you need to go they can make the arrangements and the city is accommodating The wines presented in the evening were something to look forward to every evening. The ambience of the house was like going back in time to a better place and feeling totally welcome to be there. From my room I often heard the clip clop of the horse drawn carriage on the street but the sounds of outside rarely came inside. The rooms were very quiet and you did not hear any of the other guests as if you had the whole house to yourself. The robes in the room were more comfortable than most. I felt like I could walk out of the room in just the robe. But I did not. It was a keen awareness to know exactly when breakfast would be ready because it was so delicious and nicely presented i did not want to miss it even though you could lazily take your time during the hours it was available The staff at Kehoe House were kind and thoughtful and hospitable throughout our stay. I would like to say don't go because when the word gets out it will be more difficult for me to book the next time. But honestly I would highly encourage my best friends to stay here if they were visiting Savann
5 out of 5
by Adam

Loved it!

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing place with exceptional hospitality, as you would expect. Highly recommend!!