Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Great B & B

Posted May 6, 2017
Great experience at the Kehoe House. Beautiful historical home near the river. Would like to return in the future if visiting Savannah again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

really beautiful hotel !

Posted Apr 11, 2017
We lived this hotel. Such accommodating staff, so convenient and lovely breakfast on our balcony! A wonderful stay!!
5 out of 5
by Michael

best Bed and Breakfast in Southeast

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
This is the most amazing place to stay. Staff extremely friendly and helpful.Breakfast fantastic. Easy location to walk to anywhere within historic Savannah. Definitely will book here again!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wonderful staff-very attentive

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very professional, friendly, very attentive. Wonderful breakfast. We would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The Kehoe is Amazing

Posted Feb 27, 2017
If I were to return I would definitely stay at the Kehoe, it's warm and inviting, yet classy and quiet. Breakfast was the best I've ever had in my travels. Chefs amazing, staff is friendly and informative
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding B & B!!!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Everything at The Kehoe House was outstanding! The room, food, staff, and hospitality were incredible. This is definitely worth every dollar spent!
5 out of 5
by mike

Great location

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was the best bed and breakfast I've ever stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Nicest place I have ever stayed except for mom and thems
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Food is fantastic along with everything else including the staff