Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Macon B&B

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Well postioned to access places of historical interest. Extremely helpful and informative host. Lovely breakfast. Exquisite decor, furnishings and antiques.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Had a great time

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Staff was great. Rooms were beautiful and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, impossible to fault this hotel.

Posted Oct 13, 2017
We travel a lot in all sorts of countries - Kehoe is the best small hotel we have stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just perfect.

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Nicest staff - beautiful room and hotel. Perfect location.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Great spot in Savannah

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location being close to everything in Savannah! Great happy hour at night and morning breakfasts, with a very attentive and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
We had a very.nocr stay at the hotel on first leg of our trip. Hotel staff very friendly and the bed was great. P
5 out of 5
by Robert

Beautiful House, Friendly staff

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great 2 night stay at Kehoe House. It is beautiful and very well maintained. Wine and hors deouvres in the early evening - a harpist played the first night. Everything from Led Zeppelin to classic. Second evening had a local historian/guide discussing the history of the Kehoe family and the building. Breakfasts were excellent and staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Carolyn

Being spoiled in every way!

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very hospitable. The concierge was very friendly and knowledgeable about the kehoe house and Savannah. Made us feel right at home! Breakfast amazing-delivered to the room and set up on the veranda. Spoiled!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location and employees

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, food, etc.
Cons: Nothing
The Kehoe house is located within the historic district and we we're able to park our vehicle and walk to all the attractions we were interested in seeing. The staff is eager to make your staff comfortable and goes beyond to ensure everyone's stay is memorable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!!

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect! The room was large, the bed was comfortable, the food was excellent, the staff were all friendly and helpful, the location was perfect. I would definitely stay here again!