Ratings based on 652 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hudson Fl

Beautiful suites

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: The rooms and service.
Cons: The breakfast used to be a wonderful treat with home made biscuits and breads, waffles, meats etc. Best of all it was included in the room price.
Location: One of the best reasons to stay there is it’s on the river walk. You don’t have to move your car to go to the many restaurants, bars and shops.
I’ve been staying at this hotel for more than 25 years. The rooms are suites with high ceilings and original old wood floors. It has now been updated truthfully I preferred the “ days gone by looks “ but I guess that’s progress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Great location.. excellent staff ......... ..............................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Relaxing

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Excellent staff and room. We loved it. Perfect accommodations for our wedding. We were able to check in early and totally stress free. If you have a car do the parking pass will save you a ton of time trying to feed the meter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Loved the location and Hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, KY

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Adorable hotel! Very charming and great location on River Street.
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Historic Inn; quant and worth revisiting Charming Inn, Charming Town.
5 out of 5
by Bonnie

Awesome property and location

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
My stay at The Old Harbour Inn was amazing. My friends and I arrived early in the day and we left our luggage with the bellman. I received several calls notifying me that the rooms were ready. My friends were upgraded at no additional charge. Loved the wine reception which was cozy and encouraged guests to chat with one another. Returning from dinner and finding ice cream in the freezer was a real treat. Service is exceptional and I will definitely return. The hotel is very near the Savannah River with easy access to the marketplace and historic areas. A free feeet to the convention center is close by.