Ratings based on 647 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Over priced, the room had many repairs that you could see
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kutztown PA

Only regret is we didn't have enough time there.

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Staff was very nice. Our room combined the character of it's original structure with beautiful furnishings. Great "happy hour".
Location: Downtown Savannah is full of history, charm, and character. Great options for shopping and fabulous restaurants within walking distance.
We stayed at the Olde Harbour Inn for one night prior to a conference at another hotel. The staff was exceptionally nice...the room was beautifully decorated...very cozy...wish we had time during our stay to enjoy everything. We did have a fabulous time enjoying wine and cheese and talking to other guests before we joined our own group for dinner. We also had an early breakfast at our conference so we missed out on what I am sure was a delectable breakfast at the inn. If our travels ever take us back to Savannah again we will definitely stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Beautiful hotel in great location!

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Location and historic charm.
Cons: nothing comes to mind
This hotel exceeded my expectations. The suite with loft was truly lovely and the staff could not have been nicer. I would definitely recommend it to friends staying in Savannah.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abilene, TX

20th Anniversary trip.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Great trip and experience overall. Was in Savannah for our anniversary and this was a wonderful place to stay. Wide plank flooring and beams running throughout rooms makes you feel like you are in old Savannah.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL

Beautiful hotel on the River

Posted Dec 5, 2017
The hotel was beautiful and the staff were exceptional. Everyone was very accommodating and professional and pleasant. I will absolutely stay here again on my next visit to Savannah, GA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from loveland co

Great hotel close to downtown

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: friendly staff and location
Cons: Rooms could be a little cleaner more sound proof
Location: close to all restaurants and activitys
very nice hotel rooms are like small apartments.close to river street and river.fun to watch the cargo ships on river
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york ny

Posted Nov 27, 2017
We always stay here when we stop in Savannah. Such a nice place and staff are perfect. Do come early and have a stroll on the river.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hudson Fl

Beautiful suites

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: The rooms and service.
Cons: The breakfast used to be a wonderful treat with home made biscuits and breads, waffles, meats etc. Best of all it was included in the room price.
Location: One of the best reasons to stay there is it’s on the river walk. You don’t have to move your car to go to the many restaurants, bars and shops.
I’ve been staying at this hotel for more than 25 years. The rooms are suites with high ceilings and original old wood floors. It has now been updated truthfully I preferred the “ days gone by looks “ but I guess that’s progress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Great location.. excellent staff ......... ..............................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Relaxing

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Excellent staff and room. We loved it. Perfect accommodations for our wedding. We were able to check in early and totally stress free. If you have a car do the parking pass will save you a ton of time trying to feed the meter.