Ratings based on 1,124 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manning, SC

Valentines Day Getaway

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Pros: Fantastic facility with a helpful and friendly staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very close to all of Savannah's shops and restaurants
Spent two nights at the hotel and explored Savannah.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Internet

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Marriott, the only hotel in North America without free in room wi-fi. They make you and your kids go to the bar area day and night or pay $13 to get in room internet access. Our last stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atl

Comfortable hotel.

Posted Jan 27, 2018
I would have liked to have had a mini frig and a microwave in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte, nc

Very Nice Hotel On Riverfront

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Even though the Hotel was and the end of the Riverfront, it made for a quiet stay and wonderful walks! We enjoyed this Hotel and all it had to offer. They recently remodeled our floor and it was beautiful! Thank you to the wonderful staff who always had a smile and helped us at every turn! We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Stayed for new years weekend. Very pleasant. Will be the again next year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Hotel have good location, but not even a safe in the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Clean hotel but disappointed in amenities

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Hotel was clean, but I was put in a room sharing a wall with the elevator so therefore it sounded like a jet gong over every 2 minutes. I would NOT stay here again, as I paid over $350 and still had to pay for self parking, wifi was not included and worst of all, when I opened the cabinet to the refrigerator, it was missing and said available upon request. It was not worth the money I spent!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

no breakfast

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Cons: Continental breakfast
Hotel was great but, they did not offer a continental breakfast for free. you paid for what you ate an example $2.00 for a banana Bill
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Excellent location close to historic Savannah and river front view. Down-side - parking and wi-fi internet is not free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, perfect location

Posted Dec 26, 2017
We spent out Christmas day at this hotel and were surprised with a gift from Santa for our son. That was very nice. Thank you