Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boho Night

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Love the decor and ambiance here! Very cool. Did not understand excessive "charge authorizations" since we booked through Expedia. We will come back but will have better clarification up front as to use of our credit card.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location, Great staff and Great experience

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, different decor and style. Size was enough to have all services, not so big was to lose the charm.
Location: Easy to explore town, walk along the river to relax and snack, quick walk to central market, all historic district, several distinct shopping areas.
Arrived late in afternoon, room was not available, but given upgraded room and drink passes while room was set up. All staff was not just efficient, they all seemed happy! Room was wonderful with river view. Roof bar was nice, but not noisy to hotel rooms at night. Walk out on lower and upper street levels. Parking by valet, no issues. Perfect from relaxed check in to fast assist in leaving. Due to great location, we used the car only to spend a day at the beach at Tybee Island, nice beach and fun beach area. Overall all, a nice relaxing but still stimulating experience.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Bohemian Review

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location and very nice and original room. Only disappointment was the service in the restaurant, but once the food came it was pretty good.
3 out of 5
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Graham

One night in Savannah

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Just a one night stay but well located and good amenities in the local area. Issue on checking in as they showed our stay to be in May and something had gone wrong in Hotels.com notifying them. Luckily they had room otherwise we would have been out of luck. The hotel can call a taxi for you but they tend to be a little slow in Savannah in turning up so take that into account
4 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location in Savannah to roam along the river or quickly get to historic squares.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommend...great hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
By far the best hotel we've stayed in yet on our family vacations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Nice clean rooms, unique furnishings, friendly staff, perfectly located on the river, highly recommend getting a room with a river view.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Lovely hotel.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Location: Within walking distance of most of the popular and importants sites in Savannah.
Staff is very accommodating, and anxious to help with anything you desire to make your stay the most pleasant experience. The breakfasts in the hotel restaurant were delicious, and some of the best meals we had while in Savannah. Would highly recommend this hotel.