Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean hotel and great staff

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: How clean it was. Great staff!
Cons: Solid door for toilet area and fans in bathroom and rooms
We had an excellent stay and experience, only down side was we left a personal gift package in the room when we left and when we called back to see if anyone found it they said no.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by George H, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. With cleanliness & friendliness as top priorities we were delighted to hear you enjoyed your visit. My apologies your lost item was not located. We do look forward to seeing you in the very near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, Missouri

Great location. Restaurant below, bar on the roof.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Basically valet only, which I thought was not bad at $30. Doormen, valet, and every employee I came in contact with was helpful and friendly. Extremely nice rooms. Would highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by George H, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Your feedback will be shared with the entire property to aide in continued motivation to deliver top notch guest service. We look forward to seeing you in the very near future.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017
We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful until you look closer

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Beautifully decorated with an amazing staff & perfect location on the river... but I noticed the air vents were black with mold or slime & black flies hanging out in the shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by George H, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Your feedback regarding our staff will be shared with the entire hotel to aide in continued motivation to deliver top notch guest service. Our apologies on the detractors you experienced. The appropriate leadership will be notified for immediate attention. We look forward to seeing you in the very near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First stay

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Location is ideal to all that Sanpvannah has to offer.
This was first trip to Savannah Georgia. The valet service was excellent. The location was wonderful and the room was very nice. Loved the bar on top. Great view. Would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by George H, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Our proximity to many amazing views, restaurants and nightlife is one of our best attributes and we are delighted you noticed. We look forward to seeing you in the very near future.
5 out of 5
by Erin

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017
We look forward to seeing you in the very near future. Best regards
5 out of 5
by Hugo

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Lovely hotel staff. Great location & service. Would rather not pay $30 for parking but that seems unavoidable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Your feedback will be shared with the entire hotel team to aide in continued motivation to deliver stellar guest service. We look forward to seeing you in the very near future.
1 out of 5
by Philip

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Bohemian Hotel : rooms dirty, and despite that are still cleaning rooms at 4.30pm , Blocked, shower and sink despite numerous complaints. Overcharged my credit card and after 2 days still haven't resolved. Very poor all round.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. As cleanliness is held in very high regard, I was very dissapointed to hear your room was not up to our standards. I would like to offer my apology on behalf of the entire staff. Upon your next visit please reach out to me directly as I would like to ensure it exceeds expectations. Best regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to stores and restaurants

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Great staff and Hotel, we never had any negative issues. Would stay there again, as well as recommed it to anyone going to Savannah.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by George H, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our location. Your comments will be shared with the entire staff to aide in continued motivation to deliver top notch guest service. Best regards
5 out of 5
by mitchell

disappointed

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
love the hotel but did not get room i reserved! was really disappointed
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017
We would like to apologize for you not getting the room you were expecting. Upon your next visit please reach out to me directly as I would like to ensure it exceeds expectations.