Ratings based on 979 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

nice hotel close to Osceola events

Posted Sep 25, 2017
I stay here often for wrestling events it is clean and staff at front desk are very nice and checkin is super quick
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hurricane help

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Thanks for letting my 18 year old son spend a night with you so he could get closer to the airport and catch a flight for the evacuation from Irma. The staff was exceptional to him and the facility was clean and in great shape. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.J

Nice

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Everything was nice and clean. Staff was very professional and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Never go back there Never go back there again Never go back there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
It was incredibly average except the only person who was checking us in and out she was fabulous!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Front of house was quick with check in, even when slammed with people. Room was comfortable, and room wasn't noisy despite being located right along a main road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice Hotel, no additional fees

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Free parking, pool, check in anytime after 4pm which was great because our flight arrived late, no additional fees unless you decide to add breakfast
Cons: The restaurant didn't seem to be open. The menu wasn't appetizing anyways and on one of the mornings the breakfast buffet wasn't available.
Location: Location was great about 25 minutes from the Disney Park, bunch of food spots all around and convenience stores like Walgreens and CVS
Good experience. I traveled with family, part of who were staying at a family member's house nearby. We had children so we decided to stay at a hotel. I liked that there were no additional fees. Other hotels that I was looking at had like $25 and upwards additional fee per stay for like their shuttle, pool access etc which I did not want because we rented a car and there is no way to prevent those fees from being added. Front desk was courteous. We arrived at 12 am and I know that other hotels have a cutoff check in time of about 11pm. We hardly spent time at the hotel and only used the pool once. We basically had it to ourselves not a lot of people around. Its a hotel to just sleep in not much to do on premises.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The front desk was nice, the pool was nice, the rooms smelled weird and the housekeeping didnt speak english and never cleaned the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Not clean

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I didn’t have a good experience in this hotel. My room wasn’t clean very often and I spent 8 days in the hotel and neither of the days my sheets were changed. They were dirty and bad smelling, the table was always dirty and they didn’t replace the paper cups. The towels were the same ones used in the pool and I really think that they weren’t clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin, tx

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Checkin was quick and easy. The location was nice and around several places to eat. Our room was clean upon arrival but the following days it was not cleaned thoroughly. The room was spacious and the bed comfy.