Ratings based on 1,009 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aruba

Good hotel location

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Room was not as it was stated on the website. It stated that you could get a microwave upon request in your room. When we got there, they told us that it was not possible. The only way I could get a microwave is if I upgraded the room to a deluxe. I could not do it there either because I booked through expedia. I had to call on my own phone so I had to turn on roaming and ai had to wait. Took a long while before they changed it for me and charged me the difference. That was my only bad experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Need more maintenance in carpets. Overall bathroom were clean no rust.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Overpriced have to wait on your towels no phone bad receiving staff last stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Oct 3, 2017
My stay was ok. Petty cool place for the price. I wish they offer free breakfast with their stay, but the free parking in a decent location made up for it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

nice hotel close to Osceola events

Posted Sep 25, 2017
I stay here often for wrestling events it is clean and staff at front desk are very nice and checkin is super quick
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hurricane help

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Thanks for letting my 18 year old son spend a night with you so he could get closer to the airport and catch a flight for the evacuation from Irma. The staff was exceptional to him and the facility was clean and in great shape. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.J

Nice

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Everything was nice and clean. Staff was very professional and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Never go back there Never go back there again Never go back there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
It was incredibly average except the only person who was checking us in and out she was fabulous!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Front of house was quick with check in, even when slammed with people. Room was comfortable, and room wasn't noisy despite being located right along a main road.