Ratings based on 1,050 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2018
We have had no hot water since check in front desk was closed so we were not able to shower
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrible breakfast

Posted Apr 12, 2018
If you gonna expect some breakfast 🍳 this is not the hotel, only cereal, mulk, coffee and juice. The room cleanliness is medium to low (Dirty sheets). The price is high for what you get.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Way too little for the money

Posted Feb 27, 2018
Pros: The only thing I liked was that it was close to my destination.
Cons: Complete remodel is the only solution to all the issues.
Location: That Mexican place across the street is really nice.
I happened to need a room at the worst time - school vacation, long weekend, and major sports event close by, so this was really my last option. There were way too many things not to like there: - the rooms scattered around several blocks; - the rooms occupied by people I would not hang with; - that smell of old wood in the room, which even non-stop AC can take away; - that snowy TV with no channel list, and staff who does not know it; - that blanket with cigarette burns; - that bathroom with no towel rack, and strange mounted soap holders;
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, FL

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Beware, Continental Breakfast is frosty flakes and bread, at least it’s located right next to ihop and Taco Bell. I wish they were up front about the so call breakfast in the website so I could plan ahead.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a fan

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Wifi didn’t work, beds broken. Don’t stay unless you have to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

The amenities I wanted for a reasonable price

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Pros: Coffee pot, fridge, microwave and continental breakfast.
Cons: Security on the grounds.
Location: Location is convenient to theme parks.
In-room coffee pot, fridge, microwave, and continental breakfast were great. Bed was comfortable, room was quiet for the most part. Unfortunately, I did not feel very safe as my husband was solicited for sex just outside our room door and there were people knocking on the door and begging for money.
4 out of 5
by Dent

First time at a Super8

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
Very nice stay. Perfect for the nature of the visit. Really could not have asked for more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sanford NC

Kissimee hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Nice location. you van walk to the ihop. Easy access to entertainment. Old bed sheets and a bit moldy smell but the price was competitive that day. OK for a night after a long road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Okay for price

Posted Dec 30, 2017
4 people in room only 2 bath towels. No extra toilet paper. Free Breakfast was very sparse
3 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels