Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Harry

This Hotel shouldn't even be open for business

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
This is the absolute worst hotel I've ever stayed in!!!!
1 out of 5
by Andy

Do not stay here

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The price of this hotel should be $19.99 a night. It is musty, no blankets on beds, sheets only, we had to go to office for a blanket. There are no curtains only run down shades. It is in no way a boutique
1 out of 5
by Christina

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was not the best, but better than staying in a car.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disaster

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Are some point you can't be called an hôtel anymore. General conditions are a disaster .... I had to spend 2 nights in the area and certainly didn't spend the second night upthere....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was pretty okay, definitely exceeded my expectations. Beds and room was clean and comfortable. Most of the lights were out and the restaurant on the opposite side of the street was loud until about 3am on the Friday I was there, but aside form that, everything else was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on CheapTickets
Might have hot water, had super thin blankets, tv channels were blury and can't always get ahold of staff even during hours, i highly suggest you don't lock yourself out of your room, needs remoldeled bad.
1 out of 5
by Rebecca

Worst ever

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible place and I would never stay there again. Lady from hotels.com said it was a 3 star and it was far from it!!! Several of the units were burned up. Not disclaimed of course. I know bugs were in the room. It was the most uncomfortable place I have stayed in. There were so many reasons that I can't even explain wrong.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

RUN. Just run.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Read the reviews. All you need to know is in the other reviews. I will never book here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Mar 21, 2017
I don't usually like to write bad reviews. I like to highlight the good points, but with this one, it's almost impossible. The front desk person was trying to do his best. He was polite and helpful. He should probably look for anotherelevant job at a better hotel. The hotel is dirty and rundown. The front desk closes at midnight. The faucet was leaking. There was no toilet paper. The walls full of holes. Terrible! I'm glad we stayed only one night.
1 out of 5
by Anthony

Unsatisfied

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible