Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted May 23, 2016
Excellent breakfast.quiet rooms. Close to town. Pool was nice.we went and explored the cemetery next door.
5 out of 5
by Paul & Linda Schombs from New Port Richey, FL

Awesome stay.

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
This B&B is outstanding in every way from the room to the service to the breakfast and the recommendations of sights to see in the area. It is obvious that this B&B is the passion of the owners.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay in at the historic TouVelle House

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I loved our little getaway at the historic TouVelle Bed and Breakfast. The owners were very gracious and accommodating! Loved the history of the home...comfortable bed and luxurious sheets. They had a nice box of essentials in case you forgot anything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the small town

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Wonderful place to stay, very clean and alot of character. The owner was very nice and happy to give advice of places to visit and best way to get there. Breakfast was wonderful and freshly made just the way you ask. Wish i had more time in that town to enjoy the house more.
5 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda from Salem OR

Charming B&B

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely accommodations and very service oriented innkeepers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Beautiful property and wonderful inn keepers.

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Breakfast was amazing. Beautiful grounds and very attentive inn keepers. Close to town. Even has a swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by Tarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Ashland, OR

Best B & B ever!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
What a beautiful place--an historic 19th century home, perfectly maintained and restored. We parked in front of this property once and I vowed to return to stay. Jamie and Shawn, the owners, made me feel completely at home, and the other guests were fascinating. My room was small but comfortable, with a luxuriously cozy bed. My only complaint was the loud air conditioner, which is apparently scheduled to be replaced next season. The heated pool was lovely. With a short, easy walk to the Britt festival and equally easy access to downtown Jacksonville, this was the perfect place to stay.