Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

nice hotel calm in historical Napoli

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: situation is great. very calm .very clean .
Cons: breakfast not outstanding in a no window place in the basement / no view in our bedroom 207/ no heating in the bathroom (and weather was quite cold)/
Location: many many things to see around. location is fantastic
all good. staff was polite and efficient. just regret that there is no room service in this 4 stars hotel. we liked the situation. and rooms are nice and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great! Clean and comfortable with amazing service. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

Good hotel in the Centro Storico

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Elegant hotel convenient for all the main sites of the Centro Storico. Very helpful staff and excellent free drink on arrival. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba, Canada

Beautiful hotel in Naples historical district

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Wonderful spacious room.
Beautiful hotel, walking distance from many of Naples top rated sights. Friendly, helpful staff. Clean and very spacious room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Lovely, centrally based hotel.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Went out of their way to provide a couple of items that responded to specific dietary needs - dairy-free soya milk and a diary-free spread for bread e
Cons: Kettles in the rooms would be handy.
A fine hotel located right in the middle of the student district, near the university. as such, value in the surrounding areas in terms of food and drink is excellent. Also, lively most nights due to the mixed gropus of people the area seems to attract.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sanibel, FL

Excellent hotel with exceptional staff!

Posted Oct 25, 2017
My wife and I spent our 25th wedding anniversary at this hotel and it was wonderful. Alessandra, Barbara and Rossello at the front desk were very helpful and accommodating, and helped us with everything. Gianni and Cecilia at breakfast were a delight to see each morning. Their smiles glowed with Italian hospitality...and for an American they maintained a constant flow to of tasty cappachinos. Thank you so much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heart of Naples

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Arrived by car after dark down narrow back street. Discovered APD, a warm and cozy boutique hotel. Naples is a bit unkept but full of treasures that too few search out. The APD hotel is one of them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended for historic centre

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent location beside the historic centre of Naples with thousands of years of rich heritage.
Naples is an underestimated gem of European culture. The Palazzo Decumani Hotel is located beside the historic centre of Naples and I highly recommend it for anyone visiting this fascinating city.. The staff were friendly, efficient and made me feel very welcome. My room was confortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, Tennessee

Lovely hotel in historic area

Posted Oct 12, 2017
The hotel is lovely with friendly and helpful staff. Room comfortable, clean, quiet. The breakfast buffet was very good with wide variety of selections. Close walk to pizza restaurants and wonderful pastry shops. It's about a 15 minute walk to the fabulous National Archaeological Museum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Charming neighbourhood and posh hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Very unassuming when you arrive but rooms are lux and the staff are all very kind. One of my favorite hotels that I stayed in over my 2 weeks of travel. Breakfast included and very good. Also, rooms have recently been renovated so very clean and new feeling without losing the old time charm. My balcony overlooked a typical Napoli street. It was a sanctuary in what is a crazy frenetic city!!!