Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay in perfect location

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Spacious, modern, clean room. Quiet. Friendly staff, especially Francesco at front desk. Walking distance to most sites. Includes breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice hotel in the historic old town.

Posted Dec 18, 2017
We had a spacious, well furnished room. The breakfast was very nice, especially the pastries and coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miramar, Florida

Great location.

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: The hotel was very near the city center. Great place.
This was a very nice hotel very close to everything. The room was clean and comfortable. They gave us a complimentary drink the night we arrived. We went to the small lounge area and we had a glass of wine, olives, cheese, and other small snacks. It was really nice. Great attention to detail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Northampton

Great location for historic centre. Good eateries

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, comfortable rooms.
Cons: So he mornings the music in breakfast room was to loud!
Location: 'Crib street us just around the corner. Lots of beautiful churches nearby. Great pizza at Sorbillo. Lovely food at Osteria Atri.
Naples is a busy city. There is plenty to see and do. A visit to Pompei a must. Archaeological museum and chapel of Sansevaro amazing. Buses crowded and beware pickpockets. Metro system easy to use. Buy an Artecard which allows travel and entrance to various museums. Check where to buy it though. It's not available at all stations. Palazza Decumani is a wonderful place to stay. The staff were friendly and helpful and went out of their way to find answers to questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

nice hotel calm in historical Napoli

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: situation is great. very calm .very clean .
Cons: breakfast not outstanding in a no window place in the basement / no view in our bedroom 207/ no heating in the bathroom (and weather was quite cold)/
Location: many many things to see around. location is fantastic
all good. staff was polite and efficient. just regret that there is no room service in this 4 stars hotel. we liked the situation. and rooms are nice and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great! Clean and comfortable with amazing service. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

Good hotel in the Centro Storico

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Elegant hotel convenient for all the main sites of the Centro Storico. Very helpful staff and excellent free drink on arrival. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba, Canada

Beautiful hotel in Naples historical district

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Wonderful spacious room.
Beautiful hotel, walking distance from many of Naples top rated sights. Friendly, helpful staff. Clean and very spacious room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Lovely, centrally based hotel.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Went out of their way to provide a couple of items that responded to specific dietary needs - dairy-free soya milk and a diary-free spread for bread e
Cons: Kettles in the rooms would be handy.
A fine hotel located right in the middle of the student district, near the university. as such, value in the surrounding areas in terms of food and drink is excellent. Also, lively most nights due to the mixed gropus of people the area seems to attract.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sanibel, FL

Excellent hotel with exceptional staff!

Posted Oct 25, 2017
My wife and I spent our 25th wedding anniversary at this hotel and it was wonderful. Alessandra, Barbara and Rossello at the front desk were very helpful and accommodating, and helped us with everything. Gianni and Cecilia at breakfast were a delight to see each morning. Their smiles glowed with Italian hospitality...and for an American they maintained a constant flow to of tasty cappachinos. Thank you so much!