Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
For those who want a change from center city hotel routines and want to set their own pace in a neighborhood that is not too far away from major sites -- here is a good alternative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We got there around 400 pm the apt was not clean yet , the housekeeper did an overall fast cleaning . We entered the apartment , after 5 minutes of walking bare foot my feet was totally dirty ...
4 out of 5
by Marie from NJ

Great staff and location

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Location is very good and the front desk staff were AMAZING! Miguel and Paco were so helpful and friendly and informative. The 1 bedroom with living room was great for traveling with kids. Very basic accommodations with no frills.
5 out of 5
by jie from china

i like this apartament

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
it is great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Great location next to the city center and 5 minutes walk from the Plaza de Armas. The staff is really nice and friendly. Spacious and clean apartment for 2. They also have a really nice terrace on the roof. The internet connexion was good. My only negative point is their rule not to leave any trash in the apartment, so when leaving you have to take them out to a trash can located on another street next to apartment...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is very good. Staff is very helpful. There is a supermarket very close to the hotel. Overall, we had a good experience staying there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better for groups on a budget

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
The apartments offer some good features (kitchenette, roof top sub deck, free filtered drinking water, friendly and helpful staff). Probably better suited for larger groups (4+) or longer stays, but not the best option for couples. Reasonably close to everything (within 20 min ) but not really close to anything. Fine if you want to stay like a local, but you can definitely do better if you want to be in the middle of things.
4 out of 5
by Katherine from Toronto

Great location

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Location is great. Close to the bus station, supermarket, and the centre of Seville. Very helpful staff - Nicoletta and Miguel were very accommodating! We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Good staff. Walking distance to historical centre. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by Trevor from UK

A great place to stay for a few days.

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
The apartment was extremely well located being only a short walk from all of the main attractions. Nicoletta & Miguel, the reception staff, were great and very helpful and spoke good English. Whilst it is advertised as sleeping up to 4 people you would need to be very friendly with the other 2 people due to the layout and the fact it is a sofa bed but ideal for a young family. It was equipped with basic kitchen equipment but we didn't use it. There are no English channels on the TV but we didn't go there to watch TV anyway so it wasn't aproblem for us. There is a supermarket in the mall just 5 mins away. If you are driving it can be hard to find. However, if you head for the main bus station it is very close (just opposite behind the petrol station). The streets are narrow and so there is a complex one way system around the old city. Free parking is available but hard to find so many people use the expensive car parks. As a general rule if there is yellow on the kerbs/roads don't park - blue means there are restrictions and there is a sign with an arrow pointing in the directions(s) of the restrictions. No markings mean that it is free parking.