Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Location: Close to The Palace, the Cathedral. The Spain Center, the park, the river.
There were a few issues (leaky bathroom sink faucet, no coffee pot, very uncomfortable chairs) but the room was large and the bed was very comfortable. The location is perfect; you can walk to almost all the sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton

recommend this hotel/apartments

Posted Nov 25, 2017
lovely traditional apartment in the heart of Seville, very close to the cathedral
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing apartment in the center of the Barrio

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Wifi
We had a lovely and spacious apartment that was perfect for our stay in Seville. It felt like an authentic experience living like a local in an apartment along a tight street. The main complaint is that the WiFi did not reach the apartment. We had to go to the main lobby or sit in the Plaza de Elivra (which was lovely) in order to get WiFi. This was very frustrating. The staff was very helpful with recommendations. It is also difficult to locate the hotel because it is in the middle of an area where no cars are allowed. The hotel provided a map but it didn't label all of the streets and was a little confusing (especially after 10+ hours of international travel). I'd recommend printing your own map with turn-by-turn directions and complete street names to find it. Once you know where it is, it's easy to find and centrally located to all of the great spots in Seville.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guildford

Not too bad

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Check in was good and contact prior to our arrival was good.
Cons: More home comforts and an updating of some of the furnishings and equipment.
Location: Great location to explore as long as you don't mind the noise.
The apartment is well located to explore the old part of Seville but as it is pedestrian you can't get a car near it. The apartment was perfectly clean but was a little tired looking in places and would benefit from some more modern fittings. Everything we needed for our one night stay was there but we were pleased not to be staying there for longer than the one night mainly due to the noise from outside and the apartment is next to restaurants and bars with constant chatter and tables and chairs moving etc and every sound could be heard including the rumbling of suitcases on the cobbles. I would not hesitate to use the hotel company again I would just not choose to stay at this apartment again.
5 out of 5
by LANNY

I enjoyed my stay very much!

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
The apartment is gorgeous and located in the pretty Jewish quarter. Perfect condition, perfect place. Very close to the points of interest. Highly recommended. You need to pay attention that the check in place is not at the same place. Fortunately not very far. Staff was friendly and we were directed to a free tour which was very useful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upton, MA

Spacious apartment in an excellent location

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: We wanted a spacious place. Even though we did not use the kitchen facilities, it gave us the space & additional table we needed for comfort.
Cons: I wish there was more counter space in the bathroom.
Location: The hotel is a few minutes walk to the Alcazar, Cathedral, plazas and restaurants. It is also within walking distance to parks & Plaza de Espana.
We enjoyed our stay here and recommend Apartamentos Suites Santa Cruz. It is in a very convenient location. Very close to the Alcazar, Cathedral, and lovely plazas and restaurants. I was concerned because we had a 7AM flight when we were leaving. The hotel called a taxi for us, and told us the taxi driver would meet us at the hotel and help us with our luggage. The hotel is located in a pedestrian zone, so this was very helpful to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is a good place to stay for the price

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Location: Sevilla! What a wonderful city. Only problem: too many of us tourists! Wow, super crowded and busy. But beautiful, wonderful things to see.
I liked that it had a kitchenette and more space than a standard hotel room. Great that there is no car traffic as it's on a busy alley, busy with human traffic. But quiet enough throughout the night. It was clean. Desk staff were very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Very nice place, very comfortable, very clean, very historical in a sense, you will enjoy it!
4 out of 5
by Lihua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels