Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great place to stay. The owner Senora' Loredana & her daughter Gyia are the nicest people.
4 out of 5
by Susan

Close to Teatro San Carlo

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Close to Teatro San Carlo. Noisy if you need to leave the windows open. Consider the season. Well-run, clean, excellent staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Very clean and good location

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Orbitz
We have a very nice room for the price we pay. Everything was clean. This place is located in a nice neighbor.. we didn't have no problem walking at night. The Main Street is very close and the ametro too.. The Castello Nuovo is not far you can walk from there . The Lady is very helpful and nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hayward, CA

Rowdy neighborhood

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Finding the place was easy and it wasn't too far from the metro station. However the neighborhood was shoddy and rowdy. You can hear the motorcycles running until about 2 am. I know what time it'd end, the time I could get some sleep. It sounded like a motor cross race. The stairs to the third floor are steep and using the lift is claustrophobic. Only one person and one small luggage can fit. The room was clean and spacious. The attendant does not speak English but we managed somehow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
The owner is available and eager to help. The room is spacious and comfy. The location is extremely convenient and central, but a bit noisy at night with local traffic.
5 out of 5
by Mary from Philadelphia, PA (USA)

Quiet Bed and Breakfast in the Spanish Quarter

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
The woman who manages the bed and breakfast is very sweet and accommodating. Every morning she brought me a fresh-baked croissant and cappucino to my room. The room was very large, it seems as if it has been converted from a private residence, so the ceilings are very high and it is comfortable and airy, with plenty of light. Conveniently located, and everything was clean. Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Heart of the Naples

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Large clean rooms (with balcony). Friendly and honest service. Recommend
3 out of 5
by Noemie from London

Well located B+B but dingy

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
This B+B is very well located, at walking distance from the main Toledo avenue, metro station, shopping etc... The owner is very helpful despite not speaking any English. We were a family of 4, the room was spacious enough with a small fridge. However it didn't feel clean. The headboard was dusty and the bathroom dingy. The shower was dirty, doors were pretty much broken and the leak form the shower head was such that we had to unscrew it and hose ourselves down!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice B&B.

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed there for a workshop for six nights. Pro: reasonable price, situated near the shopping street, friendly host, room size (European standard), close to public transportation (metro). Con: stairs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels