Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Herman

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
This place is very unique. We usually stay at 4 to 5 star hotel, it was last minute booking and I was suspicious about this place. But it turned out the location is great, the apartment is very clean, the only problem is too to find and a bit noisy since it is in the center of the city.
4 out of 5
by ed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, pleasant staff, a bit noisy

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: The location and the price
Cons: The level of noise coming from reception area into our room.
Location: We travelled to Sorrento, which cost under 10 Euros
The hotel was nice in a great location and the staff were very helpful. The only issue we had was that our room was next to reception so we heard the people checking-in, people coming and going (late at night), and the intercom. Also the mini bar made was annoying due to the noise it made. However, this did not ruin our trip.
3 out of 5
by jack from San Antonio, Texas

Great Location in Napoli.

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
The balcony made all the difference. The shower was old and rusty and moldy. The rest was o.k. Could stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by galoubay

awesome long week-end

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on HotelClub
discovered Napoli, Pompei and Capri island. The hotel is closed to the port, a kilometer away from the station and very central. Very little english or french spoken by staff, a noisy night due to a car alarm that went off all night were the cons, but a beautiful small hotel, clean and modren
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roger L.

Good for a week

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Ebookers
Away from the crowds but near all you need--metro railway airport. Sites shopping--nice big rooms good friendly service-use the hotel airport shuttle for easy access. Enjoy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by rina m.

Good value for the money

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on RatesToGo
Polite and helpfull staff. Good location. Big room. Comfortable bad.
3 out of 5
by chen g.

Not too bad

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Orbitz
The location is good close to the metro station but it is hard to find since there is no signage there. Wifi weak, city tax euro 4.5/ppl, even expensive than rome. The keys the owner gave us are not working, we were forced to keep our room door close but not locked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SteVan

Bovio Suite

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Orbitz
A really good place to stay. The price was reasonable and location was great. Staff were very courteous, but very limited english. The hotel is very difficult to find, it took us three tries even after we got through the massive front doors. To buzz the hotel, its in esplada A, fourth floor. Towards the top and left on the chart outside the door. (I cant remember exactly) We got lucky and someone was coming out, so we tried to find it without buzzing up. Having to carry around giant keys to get in after 9pm was kind of a bummer. The WiFi doesnt work in room 4, but we just went to the couch in the dinning area. Nice balcony to watch the traffic and people show below from. Has a small grocery shop right around the corner, same building. Breakfast could be a bit better, but it still was pretty tasty. Overall we would stay there again. Great people and a great location to go explore Napoli.