Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne , Australia

Spacious apartment near centre of old town

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Quiet location. Effective air conditioning
Cons: Very poor internet - disappearing altogether for long periods then crawling along at extremely slow speed. There is no TV in English
Location: Close to cathedral etc
Quite a good location - easy to walk to most things of interest. We came by car - not too difficult to find and park underneath.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Apartamentos Conde Torrejón, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are happy that you enjoyed in the city and we hope you come back. Best regards!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Residenza style hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Clean and modern, walking distance from all the sites. We drove the VERY narrow labrynth of streets and parked the car for days. Tamara is a great hostess.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Tamara, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks for your kindly review, I am happy that youkied the city and we hope to see you again. Warms regards!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great value, staff and location

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Super friendly management. Nice and clean.
Cons: Stairs a bit steep to get to the downstairs bed. I would like to see a handrail on the stairs and safety grab bar in the shower tub. Would be a nice
Location: Great central location.
It's obvious they've been doing this for a while and are serious and professional about it. Staff is super friendly and start communicating soon after booking. Room is nice and clean in a main area of downtown. For the price you can't go wrong. Stairs a bit steep to get to the downstairs bed. I would like to see a handrail on the stairs and safety grab bar in the shower tub. Would be a nice improvement if they could make the downstairs door open with the same key card but I wouldn't let that deter you from booking. I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Apartamentos Conde Torrejón, Hotel Management
Dear Wayne, Thank you for your review, it is important that you tell that to improve our work. We hope that you enjoyed in Seville and you had stayed confortable. We hope to see you again! Best regards!
5 out of 5
by Jacob

Stay here!

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic staff, apartment and location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017
Dear Jacob, Thank you very much for your comments. We hope we can welcome you again in the future. Best regards, Estefanía and Tamara
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Lovely apartment

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
The apartment is not so easy to find, being off a side street, but having found it, I was delighted with both the welcome and the apartment itself. Sadly, I did not see anyone to thank before I left but hopefully, they will see my review. I hope they found my note apologising for breaking a glass as well! A big plus is the availability of parking (15 Euro per night) beneath the building. The entrance is quite narrow so be careful if you are driving a large vehicle. I stayed in one evening, having exhausted myself sight-seeing in the heat. The apartment is quite spacious and comfortable. Everything was clean. Useful additions would be a tea towel/kitchen roll/ dishwasher tablets. As I was alone, I did not really need to use the dishwasher but as there is no way to dry items, I rinsed them then put them on a quick wash. I easily found my way walking from the apartment to all the main attractions within about 15 minutes. On the return, I took the hop on-off bus and alighted at stop no 12, just a few minutes away (provided you don't get lost). I would thoroughly recommend the apartments and would return on any future visits to Sevilla.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Dear Patricia, Thank you so much for your kindly review, it was a pleasur to meet and we are happy that you liked the Apartment and you liked the city, we hope that you come back in the future. Thank you!! Kind regards, Tamara and Estefanía.
5 out of 5
by Amy

Peace and quiet in Sevilla

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Loved everything about our stay. Since we got in after midnight, my daughter who is living in Sevilla was able to check in for us. Close to many plazas with food and activity. Very spacious and equipped with al you would need. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Dear Amy, Thank yo for your review. We want to thank you for your stay with us and we hope that you had a pleasant stay in Seville and you enjoyed in the city, we hope that you come back again. Best regards, Tamara and Estefanía.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Superb heart of Sevilla

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: All Sevilla attractions within 30 minutes walk or take hop-on hop-off bus.
Beautiful, quiet, comfortable apartment in heart of Old Sevilla. Fully equipped kitchen. Attentive staff. Could find no fault.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little Gem in Seville

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
I can't say enough good things about Marina and Estephania. Lovely people running this little gem! We were pleasantly surprised when we entered the room - it was so spacious! Kitchen and living room upstairs, bedroom and bathroom downstairs. The property always smelled fresh. There is a grocery store nearby so you can stalk up on fruits and veggies. It's possible to cook, although we didn't try. There is a dishwasher and laundry washer/dryer also. The fridge is enormous! Marina met us for our check-in and then spent 20-30min going over what to see in town including popular restaurants. Every time we asked for a taxi they were there to pick us up promptly. Overall great stay and would be back again! Highly recommend this property!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

fantastic apartment

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Location of apartment walking distance to all attractions. Our host Stephanie was very helpful to provide the local insight to what the city has to offer. She was on hand if we needed anything. Thank you. Apartment was clean and the bed was the best never experienced a bed so comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Cons: Clean the room, better wifi
Location: location is ok, not very close to the attraction
Room was ok, not very clean. it was harder to get a hold of staff. wifi was bad