Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kirkcaldy

Comfortable and Friendly B&B

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Liked the room and comfortable bed.
Cons: Breakfast could have been improved by providing freshly prepared coffee
Location: Great restaurant - Lombardi's close by. Museum of Archeology close by. Easy access to metro.
Very close to Metro station with good connections to main railway station and stops in main shopping area. The area is a bit rundown but there is an excellent restaurant on the opposite side of the piazza and the main shopping area is within walking distance. Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom had all that we needed. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was Ok but the coffee was dreadful (heated up in a microwave?)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by George from Oakland, CA

very convenient location

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Helpful front desk. English spoken.
1 out of 5
by C N from London

Very poor

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Not as shown on the photo. Had to pay to use the lift. Very disappointed,can not recommend to another person.
4 out of 5
by Darrell from Washington, DC

Nice find in Naples

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great find, glad we stayed here. The hotel is certainly suitable and its location at Piazza Cavour is good. Staff person Salvatore loves Naples and will help you appreciate the city. He recommended we eat at Capasso ("across the main street, down to the left a bit") which was our best meal on the trip - and also a real bargain. We'd stay here again. To know beforehand: The hotel is located exactly where stated, but because it's inside a building it's east to miss. The building faces the piazza. Look for the building portal and intercom at the address.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
Naples is a very gritty city and enjoyed it very much. The hotel is in the Naples Piazza Cavour neighborhood. It is not in a "touristy" area. The hotel is near metro station for both lines, neighborhood resturants, markets, etc. Staff is very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by matias

Nápoles es única

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
La estancia fue muy buena muy amables el personal del hotel.el entorno un poco caótico.pero sin problemas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo B&B a due passi dal centro

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: la posizione e l'edificio
Cons: La colazione
Location: La struttura è comoda perché si trova a due passi dalla fermata della metro del Museo Archeologico
Siamo rimasti molto soddisfatti da questo B&B per la sua posizione molto pratica e per la gentilezza del personale. Si trova in uno dei tipici palazzi ottocenteschi che si trovano nel centro di Napoli, con un fascino un po' retrò, che però lo caratterizza.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aceptable

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Personal agradable. El desayuno un poco justo. Bien ubicado.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from monza

Napoli stupenda

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Soggiorno breve per lavoro, sono stato solo poche ore, ma ho visto una Napoli stupenda nel suo Duomo e nelle sue strade del centro.