Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Cons: Poor Wifi access in our room. Was able to get wifi in lobby area but not in the room.
Location: Location couldn't be better! Right across from cathedral and several great restaurants right outside your door. Central to everything!
Amazing rooftop bar with a view of the cathedral. Front desk staff and concierge were excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Galasgow

Modern, friendly,ideally located

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Excellent hotel, unbeatable location right beside the cathedral, surrounded by restaurants and very friendly staff to boot. Hard to think of a better package if you are intending to visit Seville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma city, Ok

Location is excellent .

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Centrally located to major attractions and to all restaurants, shopping and bars. Looks very pretty and full of life through out the day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth all the hype! Completely overrated.

Posted Dec 29, 2017
The hotel website is misleading at multiple levels. The pictures make the appearance larger and more grand. The staff is not accomodating or friendly. If you have a child ( or more) they make you get a suite and yet, there is no private bathing area! There is one outlet in the room, which does not fit adapters so good luck charging any devices! The price was exorbitant, yet the only positive in the stay was the view/ location. I do NOT recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great staff!

Posted Dec 12, 2017
The hotel itself is not impressive but the staff was wonderful! We were greated with a complimentary glass of wine upon arrival and shortly after the Customer Relations Mgr, Carlos, sat with us to craft a unique itinerary that would allow us to see all that Sevilla had to offer, he also made reservations for us and even planned a surprise experience since I was celebrating my birthday. I was shocked that this was a free service! He even gave us his mobile number in case we needed to call him while we were out exploring. Our room had a nice tub and the hotel provided us with bath salts and bubble bath gel. The hotel is centrally located- it was very romantic waking up to the bells of the Sevilla Cathedral in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Great City Centre location

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: There was no wardrobe, just a hanging rail, no cupboard space and a shelf had been built over the socket meaning you had to charge phones etc in the b
Location: Next to Cathedral and within walking distance of lots of fabulous sites. Plentiful super eateries too.
A weeks holiday to take in the sites of Seville and the SICAB horse exhibition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from united states

Amazing service start to finish

Posted Nov 17, 2017
We were blown away and felt like royalty upon checking in! Carlos was absolutely great and sat aside with us and wrote out a personalized plan to utilize our visit the best way to see all of Seville! The hotel smells and looks amazing, and has an awesome relaxation spa as well!! Great location and beautiful views! Perfecto!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Great hotel & location, very trendy, great rooftop

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Decor, location, staff, roof top bar & views, breakfast (lots of choice!), bedroom very nice, trendy Probably best for couples as opposed to families
Cons: The rooftop pool was nice but smaller than expected - maybe I didn't study the information or photo closely enough but this didn't detract from my sta
Location: Lots to do very nearby, great location
This hotel exceeded my expectations, location was great and hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Very nice rooftop bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marlborough, UK

Fab contemporary hotel, next to the cathedral

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Everything in walking distance
We had just 2 days, 1 night in Seville, and this was the perfect hotel to stay in! Right by the cathedral. Fab rooftop bar for drinks as the sun set. And fantastic helpful staff (especially Elena, who helped us plan our 2 days perfectly)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good looks purely surface

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Central
Cons: Staff training and redesign (unlikely I would have thought)
Location: Tapas, tapas, tapas
Good looking hotel (and staff) but both fail on all fronts. Poor layout, of what is admittedly an old and quickly original structure, mean you suffer from unacceptable ‘internal’ din. Look, its Seville and the culture buzzes, late vibe is why you go but everyone gets to suffer unnecessarily the all night din from the rooftop and ground level bars & restaurants; they top and tail the internal courtyards souranding which are your rooms! We were politely moved to another space only to enjoy the deafening rumble of the hotels main air handling unit and through the paper thin party wall, the joyous blow by blow accounts of two travelllers calling back home stateside at 4am; felt like they we literally in our room, no they were! Decor feature metal chains used as screens (from the courtyard light wells) and that’s fitting as our first room very much embodied the dungeon appeal. Glad to be released after 3 pretty appalling nights.