Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Great City Centre location

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: There was no wardrobe, just a hanging rail, no cupboard space and a shelf had been built over the socket meaning you had to charge phones etc in the b
Location: Next to Cathedral and within walking distance of lots of fabulous sites. Plentiful super eateries too.
A weeks holiday to take in the sites of Seville and the SICAB horse exhibition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from united states

Amazing service start to finish

Posted Nov 17, 2017
We were blown away and felt like royalty upon checking in! Carlos was absolutely great and sat aside with us and wrote out a personalized plan to utilize our visit the best way to see all of Seville! The hotel smells and looks amazing, and has an awesome relaxation spa as well!! Great location and beautiful views! Perfecto!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Great hotel & location, very trendy, great rooftop

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Decor, location, staff, roof top bar & views, breakfast (lots of choice!), bedroom very nice, trendy Probably best for couples as opposed to families
Cons: The rooftop pool was nice but smaller than expected - maybe I didn't study the information or photo closely enough but this didn't detract from my sta
Location: Lots to do very nearby, great location
This hotel exceeded my expectations, location was great and hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Very nice rooftop bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marlborough, UK

Fab contemporary hotel, next to the cathedral

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Everything in walking distance
We had just 2 days, 1 night in Seville, and this was the perfect hotel to stay in! Right by the cathedral. Fab rooftop bar for drinks as the sun set. And fantastic helpful staff (especially Elena, who helped us plan our 2 days perfectly)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good looks purely surface

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Central
Cons: Staff training and redesign (unlikely I would have thought)
Location: Tapas, tapas, tapas
Good looking hotel (and staff) but both fail on all fronts. Poor layout, of what is admittedly an old and quickly original structure, mean you suffer from unacceptable ‘internal’ din. Look, its Seville and the culture buzzes, late vibe is why you go but everyone gets to suffer unnecessarily the all night din from the rooftop and ground level bars & restaurants; they top and tail the internal courtyards souranding which are your rooms! We were politely moved to another space only to enjoy the deafening rumble of the hotels main air handling unit and through the paper thin party wall, the joyous blow by blow accounts of two travelllers calling back home stateside at 4am; felt like they we literally in our room, no they were! Decor feature metal chains used as screens (from the courtyard light wells) and that’s fitting as our first room very much embodied the dungeon appeal. Glad to be released after 3 pretty appalling nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham al

Wow

Posted Sep 29, 2017
The location of this hotel cannot be beat. Everything is so chic. The rooms, the rooftop bars, the lobby. But better than everything else is the staff. They are so kind and accommodating. Greta in particular is just the best. I would return to Seville just to stay in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, England

Nice Hotel in an Excellent Central Location

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Had a very nice 3 night stay at this hotel, staff very pleasant, room clean and stylish. One suggestion, coffee making facilities in the room would be a good addition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Posted Sep 27, 2017
My stay at this hotel was outstanding and would recommend it to anyone any day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Very nice hotel close to the centre of all historical attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Splendid location right beside the cathedral!

Posted Sep 10, 2017
After booking a standard room, we were shown to an unusual 'duplex' with a private hot-tub on our balcony. This was a very pleasant surprise, especially as sitting in the tub we had a great view of the bell-tower. Only draw back of the room was that the 'dressing' area was downstairs, with nowhere to put the cases, and a traipse down if we'd forgotten something. However, a quirky layout in the room was made up by the view.