Ratings based on 799 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milwaukee, wi USA

Tucked away, but charming. Rude, snobby staff.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
As a well-traveled, female American (I do speak a little Spanish), my greeting upon arrival was poor. Ignored for several minutes, told to wait until she finished on the computer, no smile, and that my room wasn't ready "just come back later." Yet, once a European couple came in (immediately after me), her attitude changed. Friendly, offered them a glass of champagne, offered to take their bags. My room was clean, but extremely small (even for Europe). I did not chose to eat there, fabulous tapas close by. Pretty lobby.
5 out of 5
by Martin

great hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Loved this hotel with in 7 minutes walk to main centre, friendly staff ,rooms very clean, would stay there again .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Room a bit small. Internet was so it was useless
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Very nicec

Posted Mar 16, 2017
We were very impressed- very comfortable and well appointed rooms- exactly as expected from description and other reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice Hotel Close to Centre

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Very friendly and nicely positioned.
Cons: It was difficult to find as there was no sign to indicate it was stood back from the road.
It was a very nice Hotel close to all the old part of Sevilla. I was going to the football match at the stadium. I spent the day site seeing at the Bullring and the Cathedral. Excellent day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff a d a comfortable hotel. I'll definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Beautiful hotel near to many places I wanted to se

Posted Feb 3, 2017
I loved the hotel, very impressed with the food, the services, and location. I liked the view from my room. The size of th room was very proper. The bathroom was almost new, many nice things available like tooth brush and past, even tissues. Enjoyed the coffe machine. The only problem was sometimes I could hear people in the next room talking. But that is normal in most hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Good standard hotel at reasonable price

Posted Jan 4, 2017
We stayed over Christmas at this hotel as a base for visiting the sights of Seville. Very clean and comfortable room, slightly on the small side. Excellent bathroom and shower. Hotel staff were very friendly. About 10 minutes walk from La Campina and 15 minutes walk from the main centre, otherwise we would have given it a 5 star. Excellent value for money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun Stay

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the location and the hotel overall. As I said , WiFi was annoying because it was not available in our room most of the time. House keeping was excellent, as were the reception stuff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money!

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The photos do not represent the poor condition and outdated trim and damaged condition of the hallway and room we were given! In 52 days of travel we received the worst service possible of any hotel stay. There was no internet for most of our stay despite a signal that showed there was - the staff were not accountable nor helpful. They were defensive and wouldn't provide us the name and contact info for who could fix the problem or provide compensation for no internet for 2 nights! This apparently is a common issue in this hotel and they blame the server and deny the problem rather than fix it. Not a single apology and the manager was the most defensive and obnoxious. We sent feedback to headquarters and have received no response back. We don't recommend this hotel and would never stay there again - a miserable place!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Client, Listening to the opinions our guests have about our services is at the very heart of what makes up H10 Hotels. I deeply regret not having lived up to your expectations. Best Regards.