Ratings based on 816 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Great hotel and location

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Hotel was very clean and lovely comfortable beds with a choice of pillows should be rated as a 4 star, great location to shops, bars and restaurants, the staff couldn't be more helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by Dirección, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seville

Reasonably close to the centre

Posted Sep 22, 2017
We only had two nights in Seville so needed somewhere close to the centre, so that we could see as much as possible given our limited time
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2017 by Dirección, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. We thank you so much for your wonderful positive feedback about our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time at Hotel H10 Corregidor. Best Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Old hotel with lots of character. Great welcome and very nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockport Cheshire UK

The best hotel in Seville ?

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: It's location in a quiet part of Seville
Cons: Hard to say, I thought it was very good.
Location: Short taxi ride the man sights of Seville, and of course bars and restaurants.
This has to be one of the best hotels I have stayed in, it's in a quiet part of Seville. Yet it's only a short walk or taxi ride to the busier area's of the city. Taxi cost 5€. For me what makes a good hotel are the staff, and at the Corregidor they have some of the best I have seen in many years of traveling. Nothing was too much trouble, reception staff and management prepared to go the extra mile and then some. All I can say is thank you all Would I stay here again YES would I recommend this hotel to friends most definitely YES. I plan to return to Seville sometime in the future and I will stay at the H10 Corregidor. On a personal note thanks to the reception staff for recommending a great restaurant to eat in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from benson

Nice hotel, close to the centre, but walls thin

Posted Jul 7, 2017
This hotel is great for a quick, cheap getaway. It's very close to the centre and within reach of anything you would need during your stay. I would suggest a hotel with a pool in the height of summer as it was 40+ degrees when we visited in June and it was just too hot without a pool. The walls are very very thin so I was awoken a few times during the night with loud guests and in the morning with hammering and maintenence work in the early hours of the morning which was very frustrating. The internet isn't great/none existent at times so bear this in mind if this is an importance. Overall I loved Seville and would very much recomend, I just would choose a hotel with a pool or avoid the height of summer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

convenient hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: had a nice on site restaurant, room included espresso machine
Cons: better sign indicating the location of hotel as it was a little set back from the main street, also the room did not have a sign for emergency exit
Location: good location to walk to Alcazar, and the cathedral and Santa Cruz district
we enjoyed our stay at the hotel, conveniently located, had restaurants close by, 5 minutes walk from bus service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely City Hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
Great hotel perfect for sightseeing. Room lovely clean. Breakfast very very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk

Good location, pleased we chose this hotel

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Friendly helpful staff, location, cleanliness.
Cons: Although there was a coffee machine in the room, it would have been nice to have tea making facilities as well. Non slip mat in the bath.
Location: Good location, is walkable to the Cathedral, river and Maria Luisa park and shops
Hotel was in a good location, lots of bars and eateries near by. We found finding our way around was easy. The glass of Cava at checking in was a nice idea. The breakfast was very good, lots of things to chose from. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was very comfortable and the amenities in the bathroom were excellent, we had a shower over the bath and a non slip mat would have been helpful as when the floor of the bath got wet it became very slippery. The hotel is in a quite lane and the entrance to the hotel is down about 10 steps which, if you have a mobility issue may be a problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Dirección, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!