Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Amy

Centrally located clean and cosy basic Hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very basic rooms but very clean and perfectly located at such an afgordable price makes it definitely worth the stay if you are happy to sacrifice space. We were very happy witj our stay although the room I booked was advertised as a double toom with king bed and we got two single beds and there was no availability to swap, we made do due to the price but as a couple we would otherwise have complained if it were elsewhere
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel about a 8 min walk to stores and bus

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Very nice and clean room, small but doable bathroom but definitely no air circulation within the rooms and without ACbor a fan it's practically impossible to be indoors during the day or sleep comfortable at night. We had a street view but can be loud (surprisingly at all hours of the day and night) because of the very narrow streets and the cobblestone road and many people crossing through talking or with their luggage or just cars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Basic

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Wotif
I was expecting this place to be basic and it was. It was better than expected though and very well located. The rooms are small and the bathrooms are tiny. There are no extras at all and my bed was a little uncomfortable. The rooms can be hot and very stuffy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by laura

Good value for money

Posted May 31, 2012 on Hotels
We wanted somewhere cheap and close to the town centre. That's what we got. Unfortunately, it was very hot when we went and our bedroom was on the third floor. we were so hot, it was unbelievable. If you are going in the summer, I would probably choose somewhere with AC. Otherwise, it was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bad experience

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Avoid. The sheets smelt marijuana and cigaret but as the room was super cold (no heater) we had no choice to used them (but still, it was not enough). Mattresses and pillow are terrible. The neighborhood is very noisy. No wifi on the last floor (3rd). No view. But, very well located, and, except for the smell, clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel decente para estancias cortas

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Una habitación decente para el precio que tiene, sin lujos, con una ducha pequeña pero con la que te puedes apañar, una cama cómoda y de espacio algo justa pero para estancias de una o dos noches no viene mal. Lo único malo seria el hecho de que no había ni aire acondicionado ni ventilador y en pleno agosto fue horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No lo recomiendo

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Al llegar al hostal me senti atacado por la dueña ya que te habla de una forma altiva.Las habitaciones son muy pequeñas y dan sensación de agobio, no son como las fotos,además no hay ventanas al exterior sino una pequeña que no entra aire.
3 out of 5
by Fabrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Vincent

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Je n'ai passé qu'une nuit à cet hotel. La chambre etait au RDC, comme beaucoup d'hotels en Espagne tres mal isolé phoniquement. Le personnel et l'accueil etaient tres bien