Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Restaurants and shopping and parking close by..
Footsteps away from all major attractions and parking.Excellent helpful staff...Very clean room.......
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by ., Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us! Your opinion is very important for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2017
The very best location, helpful staff, great 7Eu breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by ., Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us! Your opinion is very important for us.
5 out of 5
by Carol

700 meters to the Cathedral

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel Abanico we just right for us. We are two couples and I'm walking with a cane so mobility is an issue. We parked the car at the train station and took a cab to the hotel for 5 euro. The decor is classic Andalucian. Our rooms wre clean, quiet and cool in the 100 degree heat. Free wifi was a bonus. A grocery store, bars, a great bodega, bakery and ice cream place were found within 200 meters. The desk clerk was helpful. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spanish Delight!

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic little hotel with tons of character! If you want a hotel with true Spanish character, choose this one!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Location is good, but aminities need improvement

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Good location, 5 minutes walk to the main shopping street. Staff were helpful and would allow baggage storage for some time until we left for our train. The hotel has a Nice ambiance and the room was spacious. Aminities need improvement; shower head was not powerful enough with not easy to adjust hot/cold water flow from shower. Air conditioning was centrally controlled and was turned off everyday early in the morning (around 10am). Floors around the room was curbed and uneven. Over all it was a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
by Yvette

Very good choice

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is very well located although the streets are narrow. It is very good and the staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Only draw back is parking. Hotel is located on a very narrow one way street.
4 out of 5
by Xiaolei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Great place for our family of 4 to explore the heart of Sevilla.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct ussa

noisy location and dirty room and bathroom

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: cleanliness and a more responsive staff
Location: restaurants
i left after one night and was charged for additional nights.new accomaditions were found nearby. as a retired attorney . unless i am reimbursed 500 dollars within seven days. legal proceedings shall be jnstitudrd with further notice.