Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Ok For A Cheap Night

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: Location, price
Cons: Softer furniture and mattress. Fix a/c.
I usually don't leave poor reviews, but there was nothing about this room that I enjoyed. The temperature in the room could not be controlled. The air conditioning did not work, and it got very hot in the room even in November. The room faced some interior area where even with the window open, there was no circulation. Also as my room was at the "ground level" of that interior area, I did not feel safe leaving it open overnight. The chair and bed were by far the most firm / hardest I have ever sat or laid on. I even had to put a pillow on the chair to sit comfortably. Even the pillows were not very soft. Basically the room was like sitting and laying on hard wood in the middle of the summer without much of a breeze to cool down. I'd recommend the hotel as it does keep outside noise out, but it is easy to hear everyone else in the hallways and their rooms. I would also recommend it for anyone on a budget or just spending one night in Sevilla. Otherwise, surely there are more comfortable rooms available in Sevilla at other properties.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Close to everything in Sevilla, which made the stay a lot more enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great location

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Brilliant breakfast. Very helpful staff ideal location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chester le street England

Central location

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Hotel was basic but clean and it was in a good location, breakfast was pleasing but the cooked stuff was not very hot and there was only 1 waiter looking after everything so tables did not get cleared very quickly. The hotel needs updating but think l would there again for its location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Very disappointing

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Hotel under renovation and creates so much noise so I can't even rest during the day Shower head broken while taking shower created such a mess with water splashing all over Blankets look un cleaned so I couldn't use it so I was freezing during the night
4 out of 5
by David

Good Central Location

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is only 10 minutes walk from the bus station (airport bus terminus) and at the end of a bus route from the train station. It is near to the tourist attractions and an area called Hercules and its many eating opportunities. Despite overlooking the central plaza the room was quiet. Room was clean and comfortable with a good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: UPGRADE SOME ROOMS
Location: ACROSS EL CORTE INGLES AND LOTS OF SHOPPING STORES. ALSO PLENTY OF RESTAURANTS. HOP ON/HOP OFF STOPS RIGHT INFRONT. TAXI CAB WAITING AREA ALSO NEARBY.
MY FRIEND AND I PICKED THIS HOTEL FOR THE LOCATION AND PRICE. WE ARE NOT PICKY ABOUT CERTAIN THINGS SO THIS HOTEL WORKS WELL FOR US. THE STAFF IS SUPER FRIENDLY, WE HAD A PROBLEM WITH OPENING OUR LUGGAGE AND THEY WERE ABLE TO ASSIST US. THEY ALSO HELPED US IN MAKING RESERVATIONS FOR A FLAMNECO SHOW. THERE'S SMALL FRIDGE IN THE ROOM WHICH WAS IMPT TO US.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

City break in seville

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness. Staff. Location.
Cons: Sound insulation
The hotel was centrally located and easy to find. Staff was amazing and helped us organising a tour to Granada. Single rooms were quite spacious and very clean but a bit dark since they were overlooking an internal courtyard. The rooms were not well sound insulated and if you happen to share the corridor with noisy Guests, you can hear the doors being slammed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Returning guests

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
we've stayed here before and will stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is under renovation which is really needed. Rooms were clean but, outdated. The beds are not very comfortable. Breakfast was good. Very friendly customer service. It has an excellent location.