Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

City break in seville

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness. Staff. Location.
Cons: Sound insulation
The hotel was centrally located and easy to find. Staff was amazing and helped us organising a tour to Granada. Single rooms were quite spacious and very clean but a bit dark since they were overlooking an internal courtyard. The rooms were not well sound insulated and if you happen to share the corridor with noisy Guests, you can hear the doors being slammed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stoke on Trent U.K

Actually stayed in sister hotel Derby

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Transferred on arrival to sister hotel - Derby. Excellent room with balcony overlooking the square. Good varied breakfast choice - room clean and aircon quiet. No complaints except for occasional internet loss - always sorted when reported.
3 out of 5
by Heidi

Ok.

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Spacious room. Very hard beds. Rooms not soundproof. Got woken up early by the people next door having a normal conversation. Breakfast average.
5 out of 5
by Cora

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was lovely and clean.Very well situated in the city .Beds were a bit hard but room was lovely . Breakfast had plenty to choose from .Staff were very friendly and helpful .Would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to most attractions and eateries.

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: All good.
Cons: Front desk staff could be friendlier.
Location: Close to most attractions and shopping, and eateries.
Very good overall except for taxi drivers strike the day of our departure. No other transportation made available by hotel except public transit. Very inconvenient with luggage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great hotel centrally located.

Posted May 5, 2017
Nice place to stay and close to everything. The staff is friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, P.R

Excellent location.

Posted May 3, 2017
For Holy Week an asset all processions pass by the Hotel or nearby. Small room but certainly enough for one person. Definitive would repeat.
4 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
We visited the week before Easter and we had a view of some of the Semana Santa processions from our window.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is just okay

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Orbitz
The rooms were small, but I found most rooms in Europe were when compared to hotels back home. The beds were so uncomfortable and the pillows were flat. The room was clean, bathroom was small, there is a convenient taxi waiting area just steps away from the hotel. There is lots of shopping if you walk a few blocks and it is within walking distance to most attractions which I liked. The drive from the airport to the hotel was nerve wrecking because IMO you go through a not so good area. I didn't find too many restaurants nearby, they all seem to be near Giralda which is 15-20 min walk. I do not think this hotel was worth $160+ USD a night. No way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reading, uk

Excellent all round

Posted Apr 8, 2017
I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. It is centrally located whilst not being in a noisy area, very clean, with friendly and helpful staff and well appointed good-sized rooms. Breakfast was €11 so not cheap but good choice of hot and cold items.