Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty bad place. The heater/ac is caked in heavy dust, the walls are marked and dirty, uncourtous guests, some old man (owner) yelling and screaming at midnight, bathroom stunk, militant cleaning staff that whisk about, signs absolutely everywhere telling you what not to do, drunk receptionist that was very combative and I almost walked out however he was then helpful with some city advice, waited outside for 20 minutes, door buzzer didn't work. I'm sorry but this was a nightmare stay. Naples is a crazy city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wifi but not online.

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Yes there's Wifi with no internet (12/26/2015). You can not go online, but they have a computer station though. Free Italian style breakfast but watch out some items are not. Walking distance to the metro station and touristic areas. Satisfactory service. Staff are nice and welcoming. You can safely store your luggage at the counter. The hotel is in the 6th and 7th floor. Coming out from the elevator, checkin is at the left on the 6th floor, rooms on the 7th floor are at the right. Btw, to get in and out at the main building door. To get in, slightly pull it back after the lock opens up and then push it in. Getting out, slightly push it out then pull it in. Oh, you'll get it once you're there. Typical Italian complexity.
5 out of 5
by Judit from Quebec city

Great base for visiting the bay of Naples

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed 4 nights at the hotel, one night in a dorm and 3 in a single room. The hotel was clean and the services were fine. It is a great location if you want to visit Naples or daytrip. Easy to reach with the airport shuttle, the train station is just a few tramstops away (also walkable distance) and it right by the port.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice stay in Napoli

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
The staff are very helpful and nice. My friend and I stayed in a double bedroom with balcony facing the sea, which was really nice. The bathroom is a bit old but still acceptable since we only stayed for two days. They offered simple breakfast with croissant, corn flakes, tea, milk and juice.
5 out of 5
by Fabio Ricardo from Curitiba

Cozy little hotel

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was a very good surprise. It was clean and the staff was very friendly. I certainly recommend for anyone visiting Naples.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Неудобная кровать, высокий этаж.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bom

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Não foi possivel analisar
Cons: O sistema de comunicação.
Não me foi possível utilizar minha intenção de permanência.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from パリ

駅、港近くで動きやすい

Posted Aug 23, 2016
中心地から近く拠点として使いやすいユース。 古い感じだが清潔で居心地は悪くなかった。 スタッフの感じもよかった。
4 out of 5
by Diana from Москва

Рекомендую

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Не самый плохой, но и не самый хороший хостел, в котором я была. Хорошее соотношение цена-качество, остановилась бы ещё раз. Но нужно быть готовым самостоятельно подниматься по лестнице)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

フェリー乗り場直ぐ前です。

Posted May 24, 2016
フロントのお父さんがとても優しく親切。キッチンも使えて自炊可能。フェリー乗り場が直ぐそこなので便利でした。スーパーも徒歩5分くらいのところにあって便利。ホステル周辺にはカフェやレストランもあって楽しかったです。